All teen and kid member reviews for "Dancing Crazy" (CD single)

Teen, 13 years old Written byWebkinzEvelyn February 23, 2014
 

Great song! LOVE IT!

Love this song! Although she isn't that good of a singer but she's defanatily not a bad singer! :)
Kid, 11 years old July 22, 2011
 

Read on..... :D

It awesome for hanging out with friends!! Honestly I don't think Miranda had a very good or strong voice. But the song is so catchy you forget that she can't really sing. I am not much of a social butterfly I don't have sleep overs, but some kids I love who are my age and older ( garde 6-12 ) are in my youth group at my church we have lock-ins and I would totally play that song.
Teen, 14 years old Written bynevalon June 26, 2011
 

Common Sense Media is a bit exaggerating

Oh my gosh! It mentions kissing! Over 18+ definitely. A 10 year old child should not hear the word kiss. That's so vulgar and inappropriate. You cannot be serious. But I have to agree with the fact that this song is very basic and lyrics are a bit silly.
Kid, 11 years old May 14, 2011
 

Good song

I love this song and I don't see anaythin much with it
Teen, 17 years old Written bytaymomsenfan March 26, 2011
 

I feel like Dancing Crazy

i really love the new music from miranda. i didn't really care for her debut album but her EP is really good :)
Kid, 10 years old March 19, 2011
 

I love dancing crazy, even the song!

This song just gives me tears of joy because it sounds so beautiful.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byTotally500 March 13, 2011
 

Good song

A very good song. I like It
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byteamjacobgirl2.0 March 3, 2011
 

Not a great song

Don't really like this song. And Tanked out, almost every comment you write is something negitive. I have one thing to say to you: You're misery and hate will kill us all. Remember that...........
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old February 27, 2011
 

OMG

You CSM people are totally wrong! So what if there's a little talk about kissing? That doesn't make her 'edgy'. iCarly has kissing and you rated it for eight year olds!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byLadyGaGa96 February 18, 2011
 

12+

Love this song!!!
Teen, 14 years old Written byMegan96 February 5, 2011
 
Well, I personally like the edgier Miranda, but little kids might take this all a little too seriously.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Kid, 11 years old February 1, 2011
 

angeliceheart

miranda iz so cool she knows that she iz cool and like her new song dancing crazy thanks 4 watching
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old January 30, 2011
 

Don't like it

I hate it
Teen, 16 years old Written byTanked out January 29, 2011
 

fine

This is like the stupidest song ever made lyrically, but I'll admit it's fairly catchy. This review made me laugh so hard..."Mentions kissing". What are you Mormon? You don't think children under 11 can hear ONE line about kissing?
Kid, 12 years old January 20, 2011
 

Clean, just not amazing

There's nothing wrong with this song, although it's naturally geared at tweens. Anyone who likes it should be able to handle listening to it.
Kid, 10 years old January 17, 2011
 

WHATS THE BIG DEAL?

ITS FINE
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old January 15, 2011
 

Amazing Song!!

I love this song!!!! I am sooo addicted to it. It's a fun, clean pop song. Great for sleepovers and school dances.