All member reviews for David Archuleta

Common Sense Media says

Innocent lyrics and strong vocals from Idol star.

Users say

(out of 11 reviews)
age 8+
Review this title!
Kid, 12 years old June 11, 2012

David Archuleta ROCKS!!!

David Archuleta is one of the best signers I know! He has such a great attitude and his voice is beyond amazing, as is his songs. I especially like him because I'm LDS, or Mormon, and David Archuleta is one of the few really big LDS pop stars. He's on his mission right now! He truly is an amazing person and a great role model!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Adult Written bySusan M. August 4, 2010
Great mix of songs from relatable love angst delivered in good taste to messages of hope to those in dispair. This album has something for everyone.
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written byMockingjay333 March 20, 2013

*Sigh*

I LOVE him!!! Fantastic music! My personal favorite of his is The Other Side of Down, but I love this one too!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written byLiiddomiiszfreakk November 8, 2009
iilyy daviidd ii LOVE yur musiiqkk & yu aree soo qorqeous ! (: -Nicolee
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Parent of a 17 year old Written bylove2 September 28, 2009

hurray for david!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DAVID ROCKS!!!!!!!!! but some of the songs talk to much about relationships.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byHizBabyGurl4ever September 16, 2009

All Ages!

I love him so much!!!!! He's like so awsome
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 8 years old September 14, 2009

ALL AGES

LOV HIM
Teen, 16 years old Written bybingo708 May 27, 2009

hey

i love ur music!
Parent of a 2 year old Written byathuff02 April 9, 2009

Good for tweens; not so for anyone over 16

It was a rather excruciating experience for me as it mostly talks about teenage angst towards teenage girls. However, it would seem completely relevant to someone who was in middle/high school.
Teen, 14 years old Written byMizUmayy411 February 11, 2009

Miz U Nah

luv his Music
Kid, 11 years old December 30, 2008

I cried! It was not too good!

Eh, its not too bad.