All member reviews for Exclusive

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Timberlake soundalike loves to talk about sex.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 10 reviews)
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 14 years old Written byharleynakoa14 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Good, but for older kids...

I love this Album, but it does say the D word a couple times, like in the song picture perfect, and other songs. Also it does have alot of sexual content so i think that kids over 10 should listen to this Album.
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

WHOA!!

i liked the song forever and im sick and tired of with you (the song). but it has some bad things.
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 14 years old Written byshonna April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

WHAT I THINK

WHAT I THINK IS CHRIS BROWN IS A VERY INTELLIGENT SINGER. WHO WAS RAISED UP & TOUGH WELL. AND HE IS VERY HANSOM
Adult Written bywinnie.child April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Not worth buying.

I didn't really like this. My 14 year daughter plays it in the car, but I refuse to let my 11 year old to be exposed to this. It's not very good./
Adult Written byJulia from Sweden July 16, 2012
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

avoid fallen angel

"fallen angel" might be about satanism. be careful. otherwise ok. "forever" was originally written as a commercial jingle for doublemint gum, and the song was later used for this.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I LOVE This Boy!!

This boy is very talented. Not like some of these other celebrities that get famous because of a family member. He is a great song writer, great singer, a great dancer, and he is extremely good looking. Great combination in my opinion!
Adult Written bysoulja girl April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written byPaul123 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

good album

Its good and nothing wrong with it.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

good

chris brown doesnt talk about that type of things he just talks about like yeah want to get together or make out or whatever and luckly there is no violence unlike some other singers he is a good singer and i would say people from 10-to infinity and beyond could hear it.