All teen and kid member reviews for "Good Feeling" (CD Single)

Kids say

(out of 22 reviews)
age 10+
Review this title!
Teen, 13 years old Written byClippersInLA December 20, 2011

Good Feeling about this song

Quite possibly the best song of 2011. The message is simple - love the life you live and live it to the fullest, as well as being successful at whatever you do. Catchy beat, Flo Rida has an excellent flow, and it blends just enough electronica into the song to keep you interested. The chorus is great, and I can't really complain. Anyone can listen to this song, nothing objectionable unless you don't want your kid talking about expensive cars like Maybach. Slight bragging about being a king of the jungle and as smart as Bill Gates, but it doesn't really matter.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Teen, 14 years old Written byghs1441 November 16, 2011

Great for young kids who like to listen to pop and hip hop

this is a song for younger kids who like hip hop, but aren't ready for the more mature topics and inappropriate lyrics from much better rappers. for older people who are more well versed in rap, this song honestly isn't that good and its very very poppy.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old November 15, 2011

I love this song

I love this song and don't think there is much wrong with it. But there is some consumerism.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Teen, 16 years old Written byhockeyguy August 18, 2012

What Is That Good Feeling?

I get Good Feeling! Yeah! Good feeling is a rap tune written by a friendly pop artist, Flo Rida. Good Feeling is one of the greatest rap tunes of all time! It is family friendly, clean, and tells you to never give up!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Teen, 14 years old Written bylaksobot December 22, 2011

great song: moderate language

great song, just know it only uses one cuss word (b**ch)
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Teen, 16 years old Written byRedfan116 December 27, 2014

Decent song

This song has zero profanitys or sexual content. While it is a little materialistic it is a clean song.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Kid, 10 years old September 15, 2014

ok

the song has a line of getting drunk and god**n
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byMy1ten0baby January 6, 2014

I Somewhat Dislike It

This is not really good standing on drugs. There is some money and sex in it too.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Kid, 10 years old August 10, 2013

Good Feeling - Flo Rida

Positive messages: mentions making the most out of life & striving to reach goals Positive role models: mentions maintaining optimistic outlook on life Consumerism: mentions of Maybach & Bugatti
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Kid, 10 years old July 15, 2013

THE BEST

I LOVE this song. Best song ever! Even my 6 year old herars it and he loves it. Also, all car guys out there, this song mentions 2 of the BEST CARS EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Bugatti and Maybach. P.S. A Bugatti is a super fast car and a Maybach is a fantsy type of limo
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Kid, 8 years old July 10, 2013

awesome

love it!
Kid, 12 years old March 17, 2013

I love this song!

One of Flo Rida's best songs. Very clean
Kid, 12 years old November 2, 2012

flo rida

What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 17 years old Written byBigbillyboy September 15, 2012

AMAZING!

Good Feeling is such a catchy song! Great rythm,awesome lyrics,excellent singing,ect.PERFECT!!!
Teen, 17 years old Written byabbacus July 26, 2012
Teen, 16 years old Written byRosebud95 July 13, 2012

Clean song unlike Right Round

This is a cool song :)
Kid, 11 years old April 20, 2012

AWESOME! :)

This song is AWESOME :D This song is awesome especially for younger kids that want to be like there older bro or sis, listening to rap music! Good rap song very positive
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old March 25, 2012

Good song, nice message

This song really surprised me when it came out because it was squeaky clean- and pretty good also. It got overplayed on the radio in January and February, but nevertheless the message stays the same and this is a nice introduction to rap for younger kids (7-9).
Teen, 13 years old Written bySillyness5 February 27, 2012

Best song ever

Great song,nothing bad at all exept for the product placement.Much better than Club Can't Handle Me If i had a kid i'd let them listen to it no matter what age
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Kid, 11 years old February 12, 2012

Love the Song!!!!!!!

My older brother has this song on his iPhone and i love it! When i'm bored, I listen to it.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models

Pages