All member reviews for Hannah Montana Forever Soundtrack

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Hannah's reign ends with more clean, tween-friendly tunes.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 14 reviews)
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Educator and Parent Written byJared Galczynski May 31, 2014
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Miley No More, Mylae Forever

Go on, Miley. Change your name to Mylae!
Teen, 15 years old Written byMASSICLIKPERCYJ... July 20, 2011
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

EEEW

Don't take this as a personal attack....If it hurts your feelings, sorry but well I AM A CRAZY PERSON!!! Haha LOL. Well dear MUNTANA......You're weird!!!! U know what rocks??? Zelda, Percy Jackson, Kirby, Super Mario, and basically all the awesome, HANNAH MONTANA BUTT KICKING VIDEO GAMES OUT THERE!!! ALL OF THEM, EVEN CALL OF DUTY ARE BETTER THAN THIS!!! And i haven't even played it!!! Wait just a sec...I'm trying to defeat a boss right now in Wind Waker....OH I'M ALMOST DEAD!!! (gets out potion) (drinks it) DIE MONTANA!!! Yay!! I am the awesome saria's best friend, midna's friend that has the kirby as my company (like navi. even she could kick montana's butt, and she is just a floating circle!!! jeez!!!) HEROINE OF TIME (Din and Nayru and Farore gave me those awsum awesome poweeeers master sword yeeeeeahhhh) So to finish off: Every good, non-girly, epic video game out there > Twilight > Hannah Montana> Justin Bieber. DEAL WITH IT. And Zelda> Midna> Malon > Saria (sorry gurl. But ur a kid 4eva) > Ruto. And Daisy>Peach. Yes. End of story. Good bye from the hyrulean heroine of time that is currently in the world of super mario galaxy 2. GOODBYE.
Teen, 14 years old Written bygirl4natwolff May 17, 2011
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

:(

Really explicit. Don't let your kids listen to it. Hannah Montana is too slutty.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Adult Written bybianca7788 May 16, 2011
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

same old bubblegum

Same old bubblegum pop, still clean and for all ages.
Teen, 14 years old Written bystripesanddots April 5, 2011
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Best Hannah CD

This is by far the best Hannah Montana CD. Many of the songs have positive messages. Overall, it's a great album!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bySage Uebinger February 18, 2011
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

Great!

Miley Cyrus supplies such WONDERFUL vocals to this CD! She's just So amazing! Commen sense did not mention the couple lines in the songs the where directed at older people. Such as. "We're flirtin' with the dude at the door of the club till he says we're ok." All together a great CD! Great for any Miley/Hannah fan!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old December 26, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
I like the songs, but not the new season on TV.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byDark_Violets November 30, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

No!!

Ah! What is happening to the media world!? Lord HELP US!!!!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Adult Written byfuzzyleetlelammz November 11, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Overall, this soundtrack is awesome!

This soundtrack has suggestive lyrics
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written bysamlovesbtr November 9, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

nope

i dont like miley cyrus. in about 5 years she will be the next lindsey lohan. just watch.
Kid, 11 years old November 7, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

The Possitive Hannah Montana Forever Soundtrack Reviwe

I love it. For the last album Hannah Montana Forever has all the songs that was on the show's 4th and last season. Kids will miss Hannah Montana but this is an soundtrack can be a perfect gift so your child who is a big Hannah Montana fan to reamember Hannah Montana by.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byhaleyrox01 November 7, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byRodeo-Girl October 27, 2010
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

On, but Iffy

This C.D is good, with positive messages, but not that great of role models.There is a big difference between "Hannah Montana" and Miley Cyrus instead. So you may want to know about the difference between "Hannah" and "Miley" Music,
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Teen, 17 years old Written byJIMMERAL October 22, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
I LOVE IT
What other families should know
Great role models