All teen and kid member reviews for Hannah Montana: Vol. 3

Kids say

(out of 18 reviews)
age 6+
Review this title!
Kid, 8 years old September 14, 2009

ages 8 and up

i lov this album
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 7 years old May 9, 2010

HANNAH MANTANA 3

LOVE IT!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old May 2, 2010
I think some of the songs are good and some of the songs are bad
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old April 16, 2010

Cool CD

Cool CD. :)
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 15 years old Written bywatermelon200 March 17, 2010
corneater, im surprised to hear that coming form a parent, i thought parents were supposed to be mature and be a role model, which obviously your not. she is a GREAT singer, AND SHE DID NOT BECOME FAMOUS OF HER DAD! C'mon r u people serious?? O and lord of sushi u could do better with your name!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byLord of Sushi February 17, 2010

I simply don't know what to say...

...about how HORRIBLE this album is! Kids can seriously do better. Just introduce them to more classic artists or an indie artist that isn't really that mainstream. Seriously, avoid this album like the plague.
Kid, 10 years old February 6, 2010

Good Album

I'm not really a fan of her songs but I still like some of her songs...
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old January 4, 2010

SHE ROCK LET UR KIDS WATCH HER

I LOVE IT BUT PARTY IN THE USA IS A GREAT SONG BUT IF U LOOK AT THE VIDEO SHE WAS ON A PLOE THE CLOTHS SHE WAS WEREING BUT SHE WAS COOL AND IT ROCKS ITS FORNYOUNGER KIDS
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old December 13, 2009

great alblum

a good alblum for younger hannah montanah fans.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old December 2, 2009

A good alblum. Perfect for kids (girls) ages 5-12

Girls ages 5-12 willl love this hannah montanah alblum with some of her newest and some of her most popular songs! PS: don't exspect all 11 and 12 year old girls to like this alblum because this is the age for some girls where they grow out of stuff like this.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old November 8, 2009

A PRITTY GOOD ALBLUM

Most of the songs in this alblum are pritty good and age appropreat. Definetly a good cd to buy for your little Hannah Montanah FAN!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byMyWinterFirefly November 8, 2009

The Best Hannah Album So Far

I don't like hannah montana but I do like this. It's more grown up than her previous albums so parents can listen to it over and over again without going mad. It has good messages and the songs are catchy. The best shes done as hannah.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byMiley Cyrus Twilight October 6, 2009

Perfect for everyone !!!!

Love it, the kids will love it. It's peppy energy filled music will keep them entertained.Like the reviewer 'musicfan789' said supergirl is not about boosting herself.It's about how Hannah suffers with paparazzi and how she has to hide all her worries. Every song has a positive message. But mostly about the things she misses being a star and how she wished she could be normal. It's worth your money.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old October 3, 2009

stuck up celeb

I think hannah montana is a stuck up celeb girl. if you have heard her song super girl she is trying to call herself super girl she is so vein and conceited
Kid, 12 years old September 29, 2009

Cute

Very fun!! My friend and I burst out singing these songs!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bycheer15 September 7, 2009
love this album! i think shes a amazing singer and her lyrics are the best!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old September 2, 2009
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byMikaylaaMadisonn August 1, 2009
I love Miley Cyrus. This is a great CD.