All member reviews for High School Musical Soundtrack

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 18 reviews)
AGE
13
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 14 years old Written bychristi798555 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 16 years old Written byJorde April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Awsome Music!!!!

This an amazing CD. Singers Zac Efron has a really nice voice. These songs make you feel good about yourself and are really fun to listen to. But personely I tink that you should see the move before you buy the soundtrack.
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

orsom!!!

high school musical is the coolest movie i have eva seen
Teen, 16 years old Written bybridlover September 28, 2012
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME

THE WORST MOVIE EVER
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old January 10, 2009
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

Total Crap.

Don't watch the movie, or read the novel. The characeters are unrealistic. I especially hated Gabriella, a stupid, shallow, sucker. If you watch the movie you'll probly regret it. The music is fun, if not a bit cheesy. The whole thing sends bad messages and deals with romance, high school snots and cliques and is defanatly a NO for under 13's.
Teen, 13 years old Written byThe_sims2207 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

4 ANY1

This soundtrack should be more like any age and up it's a soundtrack there is nothing bad about it.
Teen, 13 years old Written byPrancer570@aol.com April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 16 years old Written bykris.tenn April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Absolutely AMAZING.

This was most definately the best movie I've seen, and the soundtrack is AMAZING. I, In fact, went out the next day and bought the soundtrack because I loved it so much. I've listened to it over and over and wouldn't have a problem letting the kids I babysit hear it. Its absolutely fun for all ages... including teens my age. All my friends loved it, too. Majorly Outstanding.
Teen, 13 years old Written byLemonySnikfan April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

i loved the theme

it was ok considering it was a disney made musical it did get boring at times but it dont mind overall this was a wonderful soundtrack. ive always been a fan of disney so natrally this was a outstang performance to me!
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Good

Very nice!!
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 14 years old Written bydeanafor@aol.com April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

must lesson to

i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Teen, 14 years old Written byujn_agirl April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 14 years old Written bykatieawesome April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I thought it was an AWESOME movie!

This movie was exelent, and pretty funny. I really think that would love it beginning to end! G2G!
Teen, 14 years old Written bysmallvillefan1 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I LOVED THIS MOVIE!!

I love this movie. I've seen it like 5 times. I know almost all of the songs by heart. Zac Efron has a great voice. He is also really HOT!. This movie has an awsome sound track!!!!!
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
love itttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! alot

Pages