Kid reviews for "I'm Only Me When I'm with You" (CD single)

Common Sense says

Sweet country-pop is perfect for a slumber party.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 18+
Based on 1 review

Kids say

age 6+
Based on 16 reviews
Teen, 14 years old Written byrebma97 August 25, 2011

Catchy single

It's a nice song. Pretty catchy. Looking at the title, you can tell what the song's about. I think all TS songs are for kids, but some of them have more mature lyrics; this single is an exception.
Teen, 13 years old Written bysara4ever95 February 16, 2009
Teen, 14 years old Written bybobmarley23 April 25, 2014

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 11 years old February 1, 2015

A classic country song

This song is great nothing bad at all no or stuff like that.I would say 2 and up.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Teen, 13 years old Written byUseursense September 14, 2013

Luv it!

This is a great song!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very true for anyone. It's awesome!
Kid, 10 years old June 21, 2012

Sweet Song!

I love this song!! It says that someone is always going to be right next to you and love you!

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Kid, 11 years old October 5, 2011

really clean

If you like talor swift (like me!) you will love this song:)! it's one of my favorite songs by her.
Kid, 12 years old August 25, 2011

I'm Only Me When I'm With You Review

I love this song. Taylor Swift is an excellent roll model and her music rocks. You should definetly listen to it.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 10 years old July 4, 2011

Great song

Really great song for kids and tweens
Teen, 13 years old Written byleftbehindcrazed8 December 29, 2010

TAYLOR SWIFT IS AN AWESOME ROLE MODEL

Once again, please don't listen to Common Sense Parent. This track is squeaky-clean, and kids will love this catchy tune. Buy this CD!!!

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byHizBabyGurl4ever September 15, 2009
I like this song. I love the song "You belong with me" Its a great song.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

Taylor Swift is an awesome artist music wise

Teen, 16 years old Written byktk1992 April 9, 2008
Teen, 13 years old Written bykookgirl April 9, 2008

must get

if i could i'd give it more stars! i love our song, tear drops on my giutar, when you think tim mcgraugh. and others. I love it! I'm going to get the CD today.3-2-08
Teen, 14 years old Written bybookluver101 April 9, 2008

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Taylor Swift is the single BEST female country singer under the age of 20 that there has EVER been. She is my favorite. She is really good and wholesome music. Parents DON'T have to worry about letting their kids listen to it. Which is a very refreshing change.
Teen, 13 years old Written bywondergirl_is_back April 9, 2008

Cute song!

I love it! Well you drive me crazy half the time the other hale I'm only tryin' to let you know that what I feel is true and I'm only me when I'm with you. Taylor Swift is my idol so successful and only 18!