All member reviews for Incredibad

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Raunchy, crude humor makes this comedy CD for grown ups.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 37 reviews)
AGE
13
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Adult Written bytalfonso March 6, 2009
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

Definately Not Worth Listening!

Alongside with "D___ in A Box," there's also a song about prematurely ejaculating in one's pants. (I'm not giving you the title, thank you.) This albulm, in terms of morality, says it all!
Adult Written byummmm.... July 31, 2009
AGE
13
QUALITY
 
As long as the listener is mature about the songs, it is fine for 13+. The songs are good, although some of the language can be offensive and some people (younger listeners) may not know what the songs lyrics mean.
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent of a 11 and 12 year old Written byleashguy June 26, 2009
AGE
14
QUALITY
 

Good for teens over 15

Well, personally I like this album. It's clever, witty and just downright hilarious. However,I would not and do not let my kids listen to it. It is very innapropriate containing just about every bad word there is. The song "J--z in my Pants" is highly sexually innapropriate and should not be listened to by childrens or tweens. The highlight of the CD (for me) "I'm on a Boat (Feat. T-Pain) is VERY innapropriate containing the F word over 15 times plus other innapropriate language. I have to say it should be listened to by only 15+
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent of a 15 year old Written byjamesbonddarthvader May 5, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 
Im ona Boat is the Greates Song ever!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written byLegend736 March 31, 2012
AGE
16
QUALITY
 

Very funny

What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written bymattthemovieman August 17, 2009
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

best cd EVER!!!!

funniest songs ever i lov like a boss im on a boat and lazy sunday
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byBrandon4News April 13, 2010
AGE
15
QUALITY
 

Some Super Funny stuff, Some raunchy Stupidity

I love "Like a Boss", "I'm on a Boat", "Boombox", "We Like Sports", and "Incredibad". All of these have a lot of bad language and strong sexual content. However they are still very funny. The other stuff---- not so much.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written bycross_breed August 11, 2009
AGE
14
QUALITY
 

Obnoxious People Sing Obnoxious Lyrics

Almost every song on this is profane and annoying. IT's irritating and I don't suggest this to anyone, but if you absolutely have to listen to this idiotic dreck wait until your fifteen or older, mmkay?
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 11 years old July 26, 2009
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

STUPID AND INAPPROPRIATE!

Every other word is an expletive, and there's tons of talk about sex (over half the stuff I have no clue what they mean)! This album is supposed to be funny, and apparently what's supposed to be funny is what really is inappropriate! It's in no way funny! It makes no sense! It's stupid!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent of a 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, and 2 year old Written bydemondonkey250 March 22, 2009
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

SO funny

This is the most fun album ever good laughs for the whole family to enjoy.
Teen, 14 years old Written byCWG1 October 18, 2013
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

Really funny album but very crude.

Funny album but has crude content. A lot of language in this that is used in sexual context as well which is very frequent and cxsn be very crude such as songs named, "D--- In A Box" and "J--- In My Pants" in which all songs contain language and sexual dialogue. Be careful I would say really really mature 12. Suggested MPAA R: for Crude and Sexual Lyrics Throughout including Pervasive Language.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old January 15, 2013
AGE
18
QUALITY
 

Incredibad: Freaky, funny, and flat

Take all the most inappropriate pieces of SNL, sprinkle a few guest celebrities on top, and churn it into 40 minutes of crazy and crude comedy music; now you have Incredibad. This compilation of "SNL digital shorts" is astoundingly raunchy , using topics from ejaculation to "shrooms" to get a laugh or two out of its listener(s). However, the album tries so hard at being as naughty and as quirky as possible that it falls flat on an appalling amount of its jokes, and no number of guest stars can be sprinkled on that. In the end, this comedy trio's primetime debut is funny--flatly funny.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent Written byShugocharafan88 January 7, 2013
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Now everybody is spamming about spam.

I'm sorry for obsessing over Russia.... I LEIK JAPAN NAO! HEHEHE
What other families should know
Great messages
Parent of a 6 year old Written bymadsmooney1214 September 24, 2012
AGE
16
QUALITY
 

incredibad

Families can talk about satire and whether humor needs to revolve around sex, substances, or swearing in order to be funny. What are some examples of laugh-inducing scenarios that don't involve one or more of these things? Which TV shows and movies are funny without being bawdy?
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written bySpielberg00 July 6, 2011
AGE
14
QUALITY
 

Get it, but get the edited version. Both versions are absolutely hilarious.

The crew, who originated on Saturday Night Live, likes to both mix profanity with sexual references (i.e. "D**k in a Box", "J**z in My Pants") and by just throwing in F-bombs galore (most notoriously in "I'm on a Boat", in which The Lonely Island repeats "I'm on a boat, m**********r/don't you ever forget!" in the chorus, as well as throwing in a section that says, "F**k land, I'm on a boat, m**********r/f**k trees, I climb buoys, m**********r..." etc.) Otherwise, this album is hilarious to the point where you choke listening to it. The edited version, I would say, is a "pause" on age 13.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written bynegatiave@yahoo.com July 15, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

AWESOME

everybody should listen to this. gotta love j1zz in my pants
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old March 31, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Funniest Sh-- I've Ever Danced To!

Yeah, it's gross, it's explicit... BUT NOT IF YOU LISTEN TO THE CLEAN VERSIONS OF THE SONGS! (That's right, there's such a thing as 'D--- In A Box (Clean)!' So hahahahahha! My favorite is, 'I'm On A Boat!' Well Peace!

Pages