All member reviews for Jason Derulo

Common Sense Media says

Hot R&B singer's CD is edgy, although not graphic.
 

Users say

(out of 13 reviews)
age 12+
 
Review this title!
Parent Written bygoodsense101 October 20, 2011
age 10+
 

jason derulo

I think jason derulo is a positive role model to childeren and all of his songs are acceptable.I think that he also says that he can't cheat on other girls and more good things like that.
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old May 3, 2010
age 12+
 

JASON DERULO IS GREAT FOR ALL AGES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I LOVE JASON DERULO I LOVE ALL OF HIS SONGS.THE ONE I LOVE THE MOST IS "IN MY HEAD".BUT I MOSTLY LOVE ALL OF HIS SONGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kid, 10 years old March 19, 2010
age 10+
 
i love him
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old July 27, 2010
age 13+
 
I personally think Jason derulo isn't a good singer.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old January 30, 2011
age 11+
 
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 17 years old Written bymetallica93 January 3, 2011
age 17+
 
its an interesting song but when he says you will be screaming nooo it seems like she doesnt wanna do it
What other families should know
Too much sex
Kid, 11 years old November 24, 2010
age 14+
 

Teenagers Only

In the song, "In My Head" it is talking about Jason Derulo imagining having sex with a girl from the club.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Kid, 10 years old October 25, 2010
age 10+
 

check out in my head on youtube

in my head on youtube has over 71 million views
Teen, 13 years old Written byMiamaya August 21, 2010
Kid, 12 years old August 3, 2010
age 12+
 

Cool sound...

I usually listen to more country, but I heard "In My Head" on the radio and I fell in love with it. I heard a few more and some of them were a little bit edgy but they arn't that bad.
Teen, 13 years old Written bywizkid705 May 3, 2010
age 12+
 

Fun songs, but some are a little iffy

This CD has a lot of fun dance songs. Although, "Whatcha Say" doesn't really have a good message and "Encore," and "Love Hangover" are a little innopropriate.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Kid, 12 years old March 27, 2010
age 11+
 

Perfect for kids who understand what he is talking about

Love him he is fine nothin bad about it
Teen, 13 years old Written by406533 March 16, 2010
age 13+
 

For teens and older :)

Love it because can write a good song
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models