All member reviews for "Love Me" (CD single)

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Teen singer's innocent song about puppy love.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 30 reviews)
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 16 years old Written byilovejustin7 November 6, 2011
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

it it totally perfect for all ages

i love it for me and my kids.i love him.i would highly recommend it.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byJustinBieber_JB September 4, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 
The BEST person I've heard all year!!! MUCH better than Jonas Brothers and Demi Lovato!!!!!! (They're losers!) I <3 JB!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written bytu kubanita February 23, 2010
AGE
16
QUALITY
 
i love this song and i love justin bieber
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old February 20, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

this is an ok song for younger kids

LOVE IT i love justin bieber!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Parent Written byShugocharafan88 February 14, 2013
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Oh yeah, the one across from the park.

OH when i was in the mountains there was this restaraunt where in the womens bathroom there were only pictures of Tom Cruise, Robert Pattinson, and Taylor Lautner. 0_o
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Teen, 14 years old Written byjordie14 July 6, 2011
AGE
14
QUALITY
 

justin bieber is the best

i luv justin bieber hes a great role model
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old June 15, 2011
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

JUSTIN ROCKS !!!

My favorite Justin Bieber song !
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byLibstudent6 March 3, 2011
AGE
13
QUALITY
 
Teen, 14 years old Written byjustindrewbieber1 February 26, 2011
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

for the tween section

i loved it but that was just me
Kid, 12 years old February 11, 2011
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

HAVE I HEARD THIS ONE? I THINK SO

it still sucks.
Teen, 13 years old Written byRodeo-Girl November 18, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

Okay Pop, 9+

Sorry, but the other kids reviews aren't too helpful here. The is very little to be concerned about in this song, except the repeating lyric "Kiss me kiss me say that you miss me" Which only occur in the chorus, but even that can't be Too questionable. The song is catchy and pretty clean. You will truly find yourself singing along sometime or later. I am Personally not a "True" Bieber fan, but this is pretty good. Also, He is a pretty good role model, or at least for now. Good Song, Nothing too questionable. It is a bit of a stretch to say this song has too many positive messages, but I said it anyways.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old November 11, 2010
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Good for 6 and up

i love this song by him it is the best my littlw sister is 6 and she loves him so much and she understands all the words to this song
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Parent of a 14 year old Written bysecx November 2, 2010
AGE
16
QUALITY
 

uch no lil kids required

just if u got little kids this is a bad person
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Kid, 11 years old September 23, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

what about the part...

what about the part where he says "fool me fool me, oh how you do me" ? dont take me wrong tho i loove the song
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old September 3, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

just fine

fave song outta all of them but wat confuses me is "oh how ya do me" i was thinking "huh??????"(ik what it means) but i was like he cant mean what i think he means
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 16 years old Written byJustin__Bieber July 27, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Yay!

Gotta love my music, how could anyone turn it down?
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written bybpixie July 9, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

Adorable for EVERYONE :)

Cute song!! Justin Bieber is all the rage for ALL AGES, which is a great thing. Older girls think he's hot (at least most of them), and all the rest just love his adorable, catchy music. My 4-year-old brother dances along to Justin Bieber 24/7. He is just a cute kid trying to find his way in the world (that sounded REALLY cheesy ;D) so cut him some slack!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old June 11, 2010
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

The chorus is a bit too iffy.

Your kids won't understand the chorus. It is a bit too sexy for little kids. "Fool me, fool me. Oh, how you do me!" Little kids will not understand the act of "doing". The rest is squeaky clean love.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Kid, 10 years old May 1, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
justin is super hot! are u guys my friends
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written bycanndi February 18, 2010
AGE
13
QUALITY
 
I LUUVV JUSTIN BIEBER!!!...4 EVER>>
What other families should know
Great messages

Pages