All member reviews for "Mirror" (CD Single)

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 10 reviews)
AGE
12
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 14 years old Written byeazy__breezy April 28, 2015
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

One of wayne's better songs

Honestly isn't even that bad, has 2 swears and is a pretty good song. It isn't scary but isn't really intended to be for little kids either
Teen, 16 years old Written byromneysgirlfriend October 29, 2012
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

Mirror On the Wall...

Amazing song. Says d*** and f*** but that's all. Kind of dark lyrics too. But it's Wayne's life story. Backing vocals by Bruno Mars is awesome. :)
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 6 years old May 25, 2012
AGE
18
QUALITY
 

Lil Wayne is a beast.

This is a wonderful song if you are atleast 14, and know not to repeat the words. Also there is a positive message somewhere that is intermixed between the raps. Lil Wayne is one of the best, but uses lots of foul language.
What other families should know
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old May 24, 2012
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

Mirror

It's a good song about hardships
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 11 years old May 9, 2012
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

mirror lil wayne (bruno mars)

i say 9 years old only one word f--kin and its just a great song
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written bysillyorange13 April 12, 2012
AGE
14
QUALITY
 

Really Good Song

I really love this song and most of the people i'm around usually pay attention to the message, and not necessarily the language.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written byvictoliva February 27, 2012
AGE
14
QUALITY
 

lovvveeee

love this song they do say F and D word ........ " D*** i look just like my F*** dad .............. still love the song
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Teen, 16 years old Written bytopaz rangel February 15, 2012
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

I Dunno CV:

None C:
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old October 3, 2011
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

Great Song, Less Explicitness

Great song! The only thing parents need to know is that their is only 1 d--n and1 f--k.
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Teen, 14 years old Written byway245 September 17, 2011
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

Ok song, clean.

Ok, so there an f-bomb. Just get it clean, your kids wont even notice it. The only reason they took this out of Tha Carter IV is because Bruno Mars is featured.
What other families should know
Too much swearing