All member reviews for "Mistletoe" (CD Single)

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 10 reviews)
AGE
6
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 10 years old August 4, 2012
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Oh, BOY!!!

So, I like falling asleep listening to the radio. But one day during the holidays I was listening to a nice, mild music station... and I wake up to THIS. Yep, he says in that voice of his, "Imma be under the mistletoe"... really?! Honestly, there are SO many better Christmas songs than this... ones that aren't all lovey-dovey. -Samantha (chocolatecake123)
Kid, 11 years old July 30, 2012
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Baddish tune.

Much more disappointing then Boyfriend. Bad tune.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Teen, 16 years old Written byRosebud95 December 15, 2011
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

Cute

It's a cute song and Justin's voice has gotten more deep and mature sounding.
Kid, 12 years old December 7, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

sooo hot i wanna be under the mistletoe with him!

he is amazing and SOOO cute!!!ilove him so much!!this song is great!
Teen, 16 years old Written byadtr_forever November 25, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Loving it!

I rate this 10 out of 5 stars!! :D I always get this song stuck in my head! I love it
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old November 8, 2011
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

OUTdated

OKay song but JB is now outdated he is old news he needs to do something BIG; no HUGE that will get him more fame. i have 2 say the song is just Cute.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old November 2, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

he sounds like a 3 year old!

i hate this guy
Teen, 14 years old Written bygirl4natwolff November 1, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

It's cute

Bieber does it pretty well, but look up Austin Mahone's cover on YouTube. He's so much better. Really cute song, though, I like it a lot.
Teen, 14 years old Written byrebma97 October 31, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Okay

It's kind of nice, and it's better than his previous songs. Justin Beiber's voice has gotten more deep and mature so I like that better, too. This song is about kissing under the mistletoe, but it's not that bad. I expect that Beieber haters are not going to like this song just because it's by Justin Beiber, but others might like it.
Kid, 10 years old October 30, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Dustbin

Justin Bieber otherwise known as Dustbin Biever is horrible bad music he is just rubbish.from Isabella31