All teen and kid member reviews for My World 2.0

Kids say

(out of 82 reviews)
age 8+
Review this title!
Kid, 12 years old November 20, 2010

Horrid

I hate it!!!!!!!! People, do not call Justin Bieber Justin Beaver. It's an insult to beavers:)
Teen, 13 years old Written byLadyGagaForever September 2, 2010
Its horrible. Don't waste your time.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byThe Fooshster January 1, 2011

-.- ...

The Justin Bieber craze has gone on WAY TOO LONG ... Everyone who is head over heels for him is wasting their time. Go listen to something else... I'd rather listen to Ke$ha than Justin Bieber... and I HATE Ke$ha!
Teen, 14 years old Written byrockenrose21 March 31, 2010

JUSTIN DREW BIEBER!

I love love it! Justin is so amazing and he knows how to respect women! That's not all I love about him, but for now! CHOW!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old January 2, 2013

Ow!

WHAT THE HECK?! THIS ALBUM MADE ME DEAF!!!!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old June 16, 2012

SO MUCH BETTER THAN SELENA

EVERYONE SOME OF UR DREAMS COME FROM LENSTING TO MUSIC STAR THAT HAS SOME ONE LIKE USHER TO HELP THEM GUDIE THEM AROUND EVERY ONE GIVE HIM A SENCED CHANCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND MAY THE ODDS BE EVER IN YOUR FAVOR
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 4 years old January 17, 2012

Not good

My older sister Linea is 9 and she loves Justin Beiber but I dont like music and Mommy says that this isnt good anyway and I wish Linea wouldnt listen to this because it is dumb and my baby sister Anna doesnt like it either I dont think. Linea says I a baby but she always does and listening to this doesnt make you older
Teen, 14 years old Written byBieberFreakinFever December 16, 2011

LOVE IT!

I Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much sex
Teen, 14 years old Written byTransformers3Fan November 25, 2011

HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KILLS MY EARS!!!!!!!!!!

i hate justin bieber he is a wanna b who is trying 2 get in the spotlight, he is OVERRATED and his music can cause severe ear infections
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 14 years old Written byNikki&MadieLikeABoss August 16, 2011

We love Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber; forever.<3 BELIEBERS ALL THE WAY! WE TAKIN' OVER! ;D
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old August 10, 2011

Wow:)

Okay, all of you who hate Justin Bieber, honestly, why do you? I honestly think you do because everyone else thinks he's "gay" and "a girl." And, I used to think she same thing. When my friend went to his concert in November, I texted her and was like, "What are you doing?" and she replied, "You'll laugh." And I said, "No I won't!" And so she said, "I'm making a shirt for a Justin Bieber concert!" And I replied by saying, "Oh, okay, SHE'S awesome!" But, I learned that was just the 'cool' thing to do, and the thing everyone did. I was dragged to his movie by my sister and one of my friends, and I don't exactly know when, but there was a part of the movie where I just looked over at my friend and smiled, because something sparked inside of me. And I learned that, sure he is cookie-cutter and just another pretty boy pop star, but he has a heart, and his story is amazing. I walked out of that movie theater thinking that he was more than just a little gay girl, but he was actually a person with a heart. I am not saying you're wrong to NOT like him, but, this album really has deep songs, and don't just hate them because it's what everyone else does.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old May 14, 2011

think about buying it !

I think any of Justin's Music, books, movies, ANYTHING is age appropriate for all ages!!! there is never anything bad in any of his stuff!! He is a awesome role model .... and lots of kids love him !! i have all of his music ! i think anyone would like this cd
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byChasegetsit May 10, 2011

perfect for torturing terrorist bad for anyone esle

justin bieber deserves to lose his fame no offense to "Bielebers" but his music is just awful
What other families should know
Too much sex
Kid, 11 years old April 12, 2011

Squeaky clean, but very manufactured.

Obviously, this is Justin Bieber we're talking about. Super-clean. However, he's not a particular significant role model at all. All of his lyrics are so manufactured, it's like walking into a factory. Let your kids listen to him in small proportions, but also play them music from the likes of John Lennon, whose lyrics deliver messages of love and peace. But these days, you won't be able to escape many manufactured lyrics. Oh, and people who love Justin? Stop reviewing. It's no use to anyone. Just because you love him, it doesn't necessarily mean that it's a decent album.
Kid, 10 years old March 15, 2011
This is Justin Bieber here he aint no bad kid his songs may not be for the youngsters but is great music
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written bynorachic March 15, 2011

perfect for any age

i love justin beiber!!!!!!!!! he is a vary good rolemodle for many kids
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byMrsFred1996 March 5, 2011

Clean, sunny, and sweet!

Justin Bieber is a ray of sunshine with his glowing innocence and sweetness!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old February 14, 2011

HATE...

I hate Justin Bieber >_>. Here is some reasons 1) His lyrics are dumb 2) He stole my girlfriend 3) He is ANNOYING 4) I have to listen to his songs EVERY DAY 5) He doesn't HAVE cooties he IS a cootie 6) He swore on TV 7) He is a goody too shoes 8) He tries to hard to be popular 9) His voice is high 10) Really, he is just a 16 year old that really just aggravates everyone.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old February 14, 2011

WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am his #1 fan. my mom bought me this cd for valentines day and i listern to it all day long. i am obsessed with him i have 100 posters of him all over my room and i have a justin bieber barbie doll lets just say i am a Bieliber
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old February 11, 2011
which songs does this one have? the one that says "baby" 100 times.

Pages