All member reviews for My Worlds Acoustic

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Unplugged versions of JBieb's sweet, wholesome songs.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 24 reviews)
AGE
9
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Parent of a 16 year old Written byruffleskater April 14, 2011
AGE
15
QUALITY
 
horrible
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent of a 6 year old Written bymadsmooney1214 July 22, 2012
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

my worlds acoustic

Families can talk about what makes some young artists (like Bieber) want to donate their time and money to charity. How can regular kids give back to the community? Who are some other young artists that you admire for their generosity and contributions to the community?
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much sex
Teen, 13 years old Written bylivieluvsu2 January 12, 2012
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

he is so sweet and cute!

What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old May 14, 2011
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Yuck!!

EWWWWW better music people
Teen, 13 years old Written byiamjustinbieber... February 26, 2011
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

GOOD SONGS....AWSOME JUSTIN BIBER

These songs are awsome and again i LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER and i'm like his BIGGEST FAN. But prefer the other versions of his music you know with the added music thats not acoustic and stuff like that.
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byPRNCESS123 February 22, 2011
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

for teens 12+

love it. but ity is for ages 12+, only please
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written bylindahearmerawr February 10, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

BOOOOOOOOOO

you people wanna know what good music is??? PARAMORE&GREENDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 this justin beaver has no talent and there are thousands of people that can sing way better than him... and im not like saying tht i can sing better than him...s o i give beaver credit for sining better than me :\
Teen, 13 years old Written byJBiebsOLLG February 5, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

8+

love the abulm.(:
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old February 5, 2011
AGE
14
QUALITY
 

i am cool

i love it
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old February 1, 2011
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

angeliceheart

OMG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he iz so cute , hot we love u justin bieber
Adult Written bymusicfan260@yah... January 29, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Perfect for older kids,and tweens

Great album for a great cause
What other families should know
Great messages
Adult Written byJulia from Sweden January 7, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

if you're ok with cheesiness, this is for you

the unplugged versions are so much better and bieber sounds mature. but the lyrics become cornier and cornier for every year that passes. so a minus for being repetitive. looking forward to hearing ALL NEW material on a new album. hope it happens.
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written bygirl4natwolff December 31, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
God bless Justin Bieber. He's doing good things for people. So stop hating on him. I bet if you were famous you wouldn't give back. You would probably just sit on your throne and yell at people. But Justin's visiting kids in hospitals, and all his concert tickets pay for Pencils of Promise, which is a charity that builds schools for the poor across the world. He's built 15 schools with his tour. Also, his music is REALLY good acoustic. Best album yet.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written bybpowerslol December 30, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 
I love it im not crazy over him but he has a nice voice and hes respectful .
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old December 25, 2010
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

hate it

i hate it
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written by23kissgirl December 21, 2010
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

wats up

this book is awesome
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old December 19, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Ugh! Let me tell you a story.

I was on Youtube, minding my own bussiness. I click on an AMV video. At first, I think it is a beautiful girl singing. I read the description to see who sang the song. It was Bieber... Need I say more, people? Need I! I have almost no constructive critisism for this review because, honestly, I cannot stand that Bieber! Leave it to Bieber... to ruin my life!
Kid, 9 years old December 16, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old December 8, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

AWESOME!!

Love His New Song PRAY!!! I love Justin Bieber!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byThe Fooshster December 8, 2010
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

Yuck...

Come on people ... there's way better music out there...

Pages