All teen and kid member reviews for My Worlds Acoustic

Kids say

(out of 20 reviews)
age 9+
Review this title!
Teen, 13 years old Written bylivieluvsu2 January 12, 2012

he is so sweet and cute!

What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old May 14, 2011

Yuck!!

EWWWWW better music people
Teen, 13 years old Written byiamjustinbieber... February 26, 2011

GOOD SONGS....AWSOME JUSTIN BIBER

These songs are awsome and again i LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER and i'm like his BIGGEST FAN. But prefer the other versions of his music you know with the added music thats not acoustic and stuff like that.
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byPRNCESS123 February 22, 2011

for teens 12+

love it. but ity is for ages 12+, only please
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written bylindahearmerawr February 10, 2011

BOOOOOOOOOO

you people wanna know what good music is??? PARAMORE&GREENDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 this justin beaver has no talent and there are thousands of people that can sing way better than him... and im not like saying tht i can sing better than him...s o i give beaver credit for sining better than me :\
Teen, 13 years old Written byJBiebsOLLG February 5, 2011

8+

love the abulm.(:
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old February 5, 2011

i am cool

i love it
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old February 1, 2011

angeliceheart

OMG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he iz so cute , hot we love u justin bieber
Teen, 13 years old Written bygirl4natwolff December 31, 2010
God bless Justin Bieber. He's doing good things for people. So stop hating on him. I bet if you were famous you wouldn't give back. You would probably just sit on your throne and yell at people. But Justin's visiting kids in hospitals, and all his concert tickets pay for Pencils of Promise, which is a charity that builds schools for the poor across the world. He's built 15 schools with his tour. Also, his music is REALLY good acoustic. Best album yet.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written bybpowerslol December 30, 2010
I love it im not crazy over him but he has a nice voice and hes respectful .
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old December 25, 2010

hate it

i hate it
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written by23kissgirl December 21, 2010

wats up

this book is awesome
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old December 19, 2010

Ugh! Let me tell you a story.

I was on Youtube, minding my own bussiness. I click on an AMV video. At first, I think it is a beautiful girl singing. I read the description to see who sang the song. It was Bieber... Need I say more, people? Need I! I have almost no constructive critisism for this review because, honestly, I cannot stand that Bieber! Leave it to Bieber... to ruin my life!
Kid, 9 years old December 16, 2010
Kid, 12 years old December 8, 2010

AWESOME!!

Love His New Song PRAY!!! I love Justin Bieber!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byThe Fooshster December 8, 2010

Yuck...

Come on people ... there's way better music out there...
Kid, 11 years old December 6, 2010
Even tho he changed how his music sounds like..HE NEEDS A NEW NAME FOR HIS ALBUMS!!!!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 16 years old Written byTanked out December 4, 2010

AWFULE

Wow what a talented kid (sarcasm) I wonder if this is gonna be better than his drum playing? I know it can't be worse that's for sure.
Teen, 14 years old Written byMillyMolly December 3, 2010
Great, clean, and the song Pray is such a beutiful song :)
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old November 30, 2010
i love it
What other families should know
Great role models