All member reviews for Never Say Never (The Remixes)

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Clean remixes from Bieber's documentary movie.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 23 reviews)
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Parent of a 6 year old Written bymadsmooney1214 July 22, 2012
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

never say never the remixes

Families can talk about whether these songs were good choices for this soundtrack to Bieber's documentary movie, also titled Never Say Never. Why do you think Bieber chose to feature these songs in the soundtrack? What other songs from the movie might have been good to include? How has Bieber grown and changed since releasing the original versions of these songs?
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much sex
Too much consumerism
Teen, 17 years old Written byRobbShowMovieReviews May 26, 2012
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Never Say Never Music Review

So dumb and stupid i just dont like him but he's famous. no offence.... Sike
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Kid, 12 years old September 12, 2011
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

cool song

its agood song it says to not give up
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 15 years old Written byadtr_forever July 30, 2011
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Never Say Never!

Love it! <3 EDIT: Oh wait, I just realized this is the remix, I haven't listened to it. The regular version, I LOVE IT!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bymemk June 28, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

baby

it's good
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Kid, 10 years old May 17, 2011
AGE
18
QUALITY
 

F*CK JUSTIN BIEBER!!!

JUSTIN BIEBER SUCKS
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old April 23, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Great

Great story about his life!
Kid, 10 years old April 21, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
He's the best!!!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bylovergirl1 April 11, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
love it
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old March 28, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Justin Bieber is Terrible

I don't mean to be rude or anything, but Justin Bieber is not a good singer. He's terrible.
Kid, 12 years old March 28, 2011
AGE
13
QUALITY
 
I LOVE THAT SONG
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old March 17, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
i know juston biber and i are best frinends
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old March 12, 2011
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
i luv it its da best song ever !!!!!!!!!!!!! go JB
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written bylatrenda March 7, 2011
AGE
15
QUALITY
 

never give up

i thank never say never is awesome because it till you about he life what he been for to get where he is. he never gave up his dreams. he tell never give up on your dreams never let nobody tell what you can or can not do that what i learn form him.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byMya12345678 March 5, 2011
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
I LOVE JADEN SMITH!
Kid, 11 years old March 4, 2011
AGE
11
QUALITY
 
OOOOOO MY GOSH I LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER HE THE BEST
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 8 years old February 24, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

justin beiber

i love him im going to see it for the 100th time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!woohoo. i think people should be nice to him even if they are not his fan because that is afencive more to follow>
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old February 23, 2011
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Quit picking on the bieber boy!

I myself am not a JB fan, but I do not like the way people make fun of him. His music is okay to me. I once walked into a guitar lesson place and saw a grown man wearing a shirt with a rather nasty skull on it with a mop of blond hair saying BIEBER on it. I think that was a little much. I think people should stop picking on him but I am not a fan.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byPRNCESS123 February 22, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
loved it. this one is my favorite song ever. u got to listen to it!!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 6 years old February 20, 2011
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

Baby

Love It
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models

Pages