All teen and kid member reviews for "Obsessed" (CD Single)

Kids say

(out of 16 reviews)
age 11+
Review this title!
Kid, 8 years old August 7, 2009

i don't like it

the video is so inapropreet
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 10 years old September 20, 2009

the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOVE IT!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 10 years old January 23, 2011

Get over it

There are some words in there that are inappropriate but if you are like 10 or 11 you can grow up and stop saying oooooo she said a bad word.............
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byweezy4everurheardme May 3, 2010

eminem

she is dissin eminem ok.
Kid, 12 years old February 18, 2010

Age ApR0pRiTE

I thnk The whole cd is so Age oppproprite(: itz lets kidz b able 2 enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!! and she is a wonderful perS0n. so parentz out their juzt knw if ur kidz cant listen 2 this ur 2 stricked!!!!!!!! LUv elizabeth(:
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old February 17, 2010
good song i rate 8+ if okay with parents
Kid, 9 years old November 29, 2009

keep on going.

i love that song.i like the remix especially.you now how to sing.
Kid, 12 years old October 23, 2009
it is a very good song espacily with gucchi man
Kid, 11 years old October 4, 2009

Song that's annoying, gets in your head, and "relatively clean" bashes Mariah Carey

Mariah Carey was not made for this song. In my opinion, it bashes her. There is obvious sexual references, however clean-ish, and radio approved, also a drug reference and a VERY low diss of a man with drug problems. She also mentions that she is better than some people and brags about it. Mariah Carey possibly soiled my opinion of her with this song.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 10 years old September 23, 2009

Terrible

This is very inapropriate!! They used noticeable stuff. And the cover of the single! DONT LISTEN TO IT!!!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 8 years old September 13, 2009

PERFECT FOR ALL AGES

I LOV IT
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bycheer15 September 7, 2009
love this song! i think its awsome.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byKaty0 August 8, 2009

Okay for teens

The song itself is pretty clean, though the video is a tad risque. One could praise Carey for refuse to take crap from a man but she also seems to get a little too nasty.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Kid, 11 years old August 6, 2009
I love this song so much! It's certainly on my list of favorites. ;)
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old July 28, 2009
The music video has a quite nudity.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Kid, 12 years old July 16, 2009

love it

i love this song