All teen and kid member reviews for "One Time" (CD Single)

Kids say

(out of 65 reviews)
age 9+
Review this title!
Kid, 9 years old May 11, 2011

i strongly dislike JB

i strongly dislike JB
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 10 years old May 1, 2010
i need help? i think im ugly ,i have a small nose ,dark brown eyes and have long eyelashes. do u think justin would like me. oh and have blond hair
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 0 years old February 4, 2014

[email protected]

YES SEE PEOPLE YOU LIKE
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byBieberFreakinFever December 16, 2011

Love it!

Love it!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old June 11, 2011

I hope I only have to hear this song "One time"

I hate this song! I HATE JUSTIN BIEBER! Good message, BUT I HATE BIEBER AND THIS SONG.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bywolflink777 May 20, 2011

Nice Song, But not the best

It's a catchy and appropriate song but it's not the best in music. The song is mostly geared towards tweens.
Teen, 14 years old Written byjustinbieberfan... May 15, 2011

i

love jb. and i love that his music reaches out to girls like 2 and up. and i love that his music is clean so i can lesten to it around my mom
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old May 4, 2011

Amazing, bieber fever.

It's amazing! he is amazing.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old May 3, 2011

I hate him.

I honestly dont like JB but the movie DOES inspire kids to become a singer or what ever...
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old April 28, 2011

Justin has stolen my heart AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Justin is my 1 and only love ahh love him so so so so much no words can describe how gr8 and awesome this kid is ??
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old April 27, 2011

He's LAME

I HATE JUSTIN BEIBER!
Kid, 10 years old April 17, 2011

:(

JUSTIN BIEBER IS STUPID AND GAY.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 9 years old April 16, 2011

I

I think that JB!is really cute and can sing great!!:)<3
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old April 15, 2011

down with justin beiber

justin beiber and all of his music and cd's all suck this un-talented singer should be banned from touching any stage in the universe
Teen, 13 years old Written bykriss13 April 13, 2011
awsome
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bygirl4natwolff March 15, 2011

I cry whenever I hear this.

I am Justin's biggest fan, and when I think back two years ago when he was just starting, I cry. That cutie didn't know that he was going to soon be the most famous teenager on the planet. Music doesn't have to be dirty and sexy to be good. Ily jb :)
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old January 25, 2011

kids love it and not bad

not that bad parties and romance is the music video but not bad.......
Kid, 11 years old January 7, 2011

!

i agree with the chic below me
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written bycooljay78 December 21, 2010

who soundz older justin or willow

yea he soundsless mature than a 9 year old girl im agine hat this is crap on so many levels no bad ontent but it is cfor crazy r for redundant a for annoy ing an p for a piss of song take the first letterof each comment and ith spells crap listent othis then wip my hair then you will think that willow sounds w more like the 15 year old and justin is 9
Teen, 16 years old Written byhamstergurl09 November 25, 2010

Trust Me - Not All Girls Like This Crap.

I'm a 14 year old girl (I know my profile says 17; I just made up a random age) and I hate Justin Beiber's music. It's dumb, repetitive, and frankly horrible. Justin Beiber is so much worse than the people he replaced (The Jonas Brothers). That's really saying something since I despise the Jonas Brother's music. Keep you kids away from this garbage and listen to some Metallica or Beatles instead.

Pages