Kid reviews for "One Time" (CD Single)

Common Sense says

Usher protege sings clean song about his number-one girl.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 9+
Based on 4 reviews

Kids say

age 9+
Based on 67 reviews
Teen, 15 years old Written byLoranikas303 November 30, 2020

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written byDogcat November 30, 2020

Zero Times!

Trash! Justin Bieber needs to chill! He needs to stop right now! #Justin Bieber needs to chill #anti-Bieber #Justin Bieber Rants

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Kid, 0 years old February 4, 2014

[email protected]

YES SEE PEOPLE YOU LIKE

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byBieberFreakinFever December 16, 2011

Love it!

Love it!

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 12 years old June 11, 2011

I hope I only have to hear this song "One time"

I hate this song! I HATE JUSTIN BIEBER! Good message, BUT I HATE BIEBER AND THIS SONG.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bywolflink777 May 20, 2011

Nice Song, But not the best

It's a catchy and appropriate song but it's not the best in music. The song is mostly geared towards tweens.
Teen, 14 years old Written byjustinbieberfan... May 15, 2011

i

love jb. and i love that his music reaches out to girls like 2 and up. and i love that his music is clean so i can lesten to it around my mom

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 9 years old May 11, 2011

i strongly dislike JB

i strongly dislike JB

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Language
Kid, 10 years old May 4, 2011

Amazing, bieber fever.

It's amazing! he is amazing.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 11 years old May 3, 2011

I hate him.

I honestly dont like JB but the movie DOES inspire kids to become a singer or what ever...

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Kid, 10 years old April 28, 2011

Justin has stolen my heart AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Justin is my 1 and only love ahh love him so so so so much no words can describe how gr8 and awesome this kid is ??

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 11 years old April 27, 2011

He's LAME

I HATE JUSTIN BEIBER!
Kid, 10 years old April 17, 2011

:(

JUSTIN BIEBER IS STUPID AND GAY.

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Kid, 9 years old April 16, 2011

I

I think that JB!is really cute and can sing great!!:)<3

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 11 years old April 15, 2011

down with justin beiber

justin beiber and all of his music and cd's all suck this un-talented singer should be banned from touching any stage in the universe
Teen, 13 years old Written bykriss13 April 13, 2011
awsome

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bygirl4natwolff March 15, 2011

I cry whenever I hear this.

I am Justin's biggest fan, and when I think back two years ago when he was just starting, I cry. That cutie didn't know that he was going to soon be the most famous teenager on the planet. Music doesn't have to be dirty and sexy to be good. Ily jb :)

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 11 years old January 25, 2011

kids love it and not bad

not that bad parties and romance is the music video but not bad.......
Kid, 11 years old January 7, 2011

!

i agree with the chic below me

This title contains:

Violence & scariness
Sexy stuff
Language
Consumerism
Drinking, Drugs & Smoking
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 15 years old Written bycooljay78 December 21, 2010

who soundz older justin or willow

yea he soundsless mature than a 9 year old girl im agine hat this is crap on so many levels no bad ontent but it is cfor crazy r for redundant a for annoy ing an p for a piss of song take the first letterof each comment and ith spells crap listent othis then wip my hair then you will think that willow sounds w more like the 15 year old and justin is 9

Pages