All member reviews for "Paradise" (CD Single)

Common Sense Media says

Clean, sensitive song about facing up to tough problems.

Users say

(out of 10 reviews)
age 8+
Review this title!
Parent of a 2 year old Written byNK17 March 11, 2013

really good band/song

Coldplay is one of few bands these days that doesn't involve a breakup, auto tuning, or a chick dancing nude with a bunch of random strangers, i find it catchy and it has good role models, some songs on past albums were dark but this one nuh-uh
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old January 1, 2012

this is a Paradise

This song is just another SMASH for Coldplay GOOO MYLOXYLTO :D
Teen, 17 years old Written byrdcdancer November 19, 2011

Paradise

Amazing song. When I listen to it, it relates so much to real life.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old January 5, 2013

This song makes me think of elephants

I like the song. Possibly one of the best songs ever. The song is clean and isn't rude or anything like that. This is irrelevant but the music video has elephants.
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byNLRicci December 11, 2012

Deep, mellow song is okay for most ages.

This is a great song for tweens and teens. There is one mildly violent line, "bullets catch in her teeth",but there are no references to sex or substances. There is a thinly-veiled message about facing fears and problems. The song is mellow and whimsical, and very appealing.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Kid, 9 years old November 16, 2012

YES,COLDPLAY=DA BOMB

Great song for kids,one mild line ``And the bullets catch in her tee-e-e-eth``.But it is a great song overall!A must buy for all!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Parent of a 6 year old Written bymadsmooney1214 September 28, 2012

paradise cd single

Families can talk about positive ways to deal with your problems besides running away from them. Who could you talk to? How does this song compare to other Coldplay songs in theme and sound? How would you describe Coldplay's music?
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Teen, 17 years old Written bygoldenlion666 June 29, 2012

paradise

i love this song one of my favs
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byabbacus June 1, 2012

Love it!

I don't really like Coldplay that much, but I really love this song. My favorite part is the music they put with the song.
Kid, 12 years old March 25, 2012

Amazing song!

I love this song so much, that I listen to the song on my headphones after school, and maybe before school if I have time.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models