All member reviews for "Paradise" (CD Single)

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 5 reviews)
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old January 1, 2012
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

this is a Paradise

This song is just another SMASH for Coldplay GOOO MYLOXYLTO :D
Teen, 17 years old Written byrdcdancer November 19, 2011
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Paradise

Amazing song. When I listen to it, it relates so much to real life.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old January 5, 2013
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

This song makes me think of elephants

I like the song. Possibly one of the best songs ever. The song is clean and isn't rude or anything like that. This is irrelevant but the music video has elephants.
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byNLRicci December 11, 2012
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Deep, mellow song is okay for most ages.

This is a great song for tweens and teens. There is one mildly violent line, "bullets catch in her teeth",but there are no references to sex or substances. There is a thinly-veiled message about facing fears and problems. The song is mellow and whimsical, and very appealing.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Kid, 9 years old November 16, 2012
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

YES,COLDPLAY=DA BOMB

Great song for kids,one mild line ``And the bullets catch in her tee-e-e-eth``.But it is a great song overall!A must buy for all!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 17 years old Written bygoldenlion666 June 29, 2012
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

paradise

i love this song one of my favs
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byabbacus June 1, 2012
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Love it!

I don't really like Coldplay that much, but I really love this song. My favorite part is the music they put with the song.
Kid, 12 years old March 25, 2012
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

Amazing song!

I love this song so much, that I listen to the song on my headphones after school, and maybe before school if I have time.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models