Kid reviews for "Rocketeer" (CD single)

Common Sense says

Electro-pop group sings sweet ode to a special girl.
Based on our expert review

Parents say

age 9+
Based on 3 reviews

Kids say

age 8+
Based on 20 reviews
Teen, 16 years old Written byAnimeIsAwesome808 July 25, 2013

I LOVE this song.

Rocketeer is my favorite Far East Movement song. I love the lyrics, singing, etc. P. S. My birthday is tomorrow! :D
Teen, 17 years old Written byBigbillyboy September 18, 2012

Up up here we go go! Where we stop nobody knows knows!

I LOVE THIS SONG! Ultra catchy,amazing lyrics,awesome singing,ect.My parents listen to this song with me,and they love it too! My friends at school love it too! Yes it's THAT amazing!! The lyrics are positive,and great role models are EVERYWHERE! BEST SONG BY FAR EAST MOVEMENT! ROCKETTER IS A SONG I LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Teen, 17 years old Written byabbacus June 16, 2012
Teen, 16 years old Written byLucas Couldron May 13, 2012

Best song that The FEM has ever sang.

How can you NOT love this song.It's really cool and catchy! I LOVE the rythm as well!
Teen, 14 years old Written bystripesanddots April 30, 2011
While I'm not a big fan of this song, it's sweet and has a good message.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 14 years old Written bypeaceboy April 26, 2011

Good message,boring song

It's a very good message of a song,but the beat is kinda generic,the lyrics aren't bad,good for a "youth" Hip Hop listener with good morals..

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Teen, 16 years old Written byMysterious_ballerina April 24, 2011

Ok just ok

I like this song but I don't like the random rap parts that hurts the song in my book and there is one use of Super Mario and G6 but whats wrong with that. Either way its an ok song but simply ok....

This title contains:

Consumerism
Teen, 14 years old Written byBoredAmbipom999 April 17, 2011

I love this song!

It's a great song about a guy that wants to show the world to his girlfriend. But there is one mention of Super Mario.

This title contains:

Consumerism
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bygirl4natwolff April 5, 2011

Amazing song :)

I love it :) it's really cute if a boy sang this to me I'd melt :)

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Teen, 16 years old Written byteamjacobgirl2.0 March 10, 2011

Far East Movement fails to dissapoint........again

Great song and I can't possibly see how someone (who considers themself human) could hate this song.
There aren't really words to describe how wonderful this song is, so you will just have to listen and find out.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byCheerleader200 March 6, 2011

Pretty OK song

Sounds a little like nothin on you but still pretty good

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byvolleyballnchocolate March 4, 2011
great song :)

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Teen, 13 years old Written bymusicforver February 22, 2011

good song

This title contains:

Consumerism
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byilenee. February 10, 2011

oh yeaaah

This is an AMAZING song. i absolutely LOVE this :D amazingggggg

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 12 years old February 9, 2011

Good For Any Age

AWESOMENESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FAr East Movment talks abou a girl he loves and wants to show her the world <3 Talks about Super Mario. Which i don't really get whats wrong with Product Placement????????

This title contains:

Consumerism
Positive Messages
Positive role models
Kid, 12 years old February 9, 2011

awesome

love this song. no sexual lyrics. gotta get it for my ipod.

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bymannymateo10isback February 8, 2011
good song!! one mentions super mario =)

This title contains:

Consumerism
Positive Messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byimitatior February 6, 2011

it's appropriate for a 10 year old, but you would understand it at 12

The song is towards a girl, but it's not too inappropriate. But it talks about doing things for other people.

This title contains:

Sexy stuff
Positive Messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byLadyGaGa96 February 6, 2011

Perfect 4 all ages

I agree this song is really good!!!!!!! :DD

This title contains:

Positive Messages
Positive role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byheymonday101 February 1, 2011

Rocketeer!!!!

I agree, but you need to know about the band, too. Far East Movement can be a bit much, and kids will hear this clean song and want more, and find things that they simply are not ready for. Just be careful