All teen and kid member reviews for "Run This Town" (CD single)

Kids say

(out of 20 reviews)
age 12+
Review this title!
Kid, 10 years old January 10, 2012

Not for Ones Under 14

Ages 2-8 Off Ages 9-13 Iffy then 14+ On
Teen, 15 years old Written byfree_weezy June 16, 2011

Love Rihanna , Jay-Z and Kanye West♥

love it(:
Teen, 13 years old Written bycoolbrees09 March 23, 2011
some kids wont get the lyrics, but great song
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 8 years old March 19, 2011

BAD LANGUAGE

Maybe Get the Edited Version....
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written bybh150 January 15, 2011

lol

Me and my friend know every word and what they mean, i'm 13 and he's 12 so we dont care
Kid, 12 years old December 21, 2010

hate it!

these three artist are not setting a good example and Common Sense gives this an on. This song is evil. Avoid!!!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old September 1, 2010
iffy
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old August 27, 2010
Ive only heard the remix, but i think i made out a couple of swears in the remix.
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written byFlickChick197 June 14, 2010

Awesome and good!

I love this song and even my mom likes it!
Kid, 9 years old November 14, 2009

go jay go jay

I love it beacause you and kanye and rihanna,all sound good together,and you rap mad good.
Teen, 16 years old Written bySophieB93 October 19, 2009
it does have bad words and it is bad...u need to listen and understand wat theyre talking bout (especially jay-z) before u go all crazy over this song
Teen, 16 years old Written bysudhdf October 15, 2009
it does not say any bad words and it was not bad
Kid, 11 years old October 1, 2009

Catchy!

I like it... Just language, nothing else to me, and if you get the clean version its just a cool song with a good beat.
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Teen, 15 years old Written bybradley4846 September 27, 2009

Too Much Swearing

There is more language then they say there is the f-word is said the most, then the n-word. I think sh-t was used once. A-- was used, and so was d--k. THere are 1 or two sexual contented things in this song
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 15 years old Written bysimply42amazing September 25, 2009

Good Song

I love love love this song! I listen to it almost all the time :)
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old September 20, 2009
Sounds great, but a little less swearing would've been nice. They clean version is great, so It'd be better to get that one or listen to that one if your kids want to. The video had some iffy stuff in it too. But, it's a great song.
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Teen, 14 years old Written byKaty0 September 18, 2009

Get the Radio Edit

Just get the radio edit-great song minus the swearing.
Kid, 9 years old September 16, 2009

wow

gr8 song but lots of swearing
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 11 years old September 15, 2009
Teen, 13 years old Written byBestPicture1996 August 24, 2009

Kanye owns this one

Hov's parts are ill in the fact that he can rhyme good, but Yeezy's verses prevail among all, becoming the center of the ring. Rihanna could've been used more than a hook, but that hook was effective. 'Ye runs THIS song.
What other families should know
Too much swearing