All member reviews for "Sexy Bitch" (CD single)

Common Sense Media says

Dance song has racy title -- yet mostly clean lyrics.

Users say

(out of 21 reviews)
age 11+
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old January 23, 2012

Sexy *****

I have this song jammed in my head and I actually like the song but, i would watch the language, make sure you trust your kids (if younger) that they won't say it!
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old March 13, 2010

Great song!

I luv this song!!!! the tune is great and so are the lyrics, exept for he says b*tch and h*. but to tell you the truth it really isnt a bad song the only bad thing about the lyrics is that he says b*tch and h*. you also mightve heard the song sexy chick on the radio. well that is the clean version of sexy b*tch. o ya it also says d*mn
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great messages
Great role models
Adult Written byDrDreVEVO April 2, 2011

The word B***h is not mentoined in the song very much

Its a great song the tittle is a bit iffy but the word "b***h" is mention in the song very little it's okay for 10-older
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Written byAnonymous January 21, 2013

I like the clean version of this song.

They did hear the Clean Version of this song which is PG-13 and the Explicit is R Then because of the age in them. Clean 13+ and Explicit 17+.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 16 years old Written byRosebud95 July 18, 2012

Actually really catchy

It's sort of iffy song but actually catchy. Get the clean version (Sexy Chick)
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Parent of a 6 and 10 year old Written byTheReviewMom May 7, 2012

More swearing than they mention.

This song has a club beat, but the chrous is D*** its a sexy b***h, a sexy b***h what the hell girl? And repeating it one more time. This is whispered, but you can hear it. Also a mention of a booty.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Adult Written byjonny english May 1, 2012

Good for 11 and up

Its fine for kids 11 and up but theres need for caution.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 17 years old Written byelva_soltero April 16, 2012

an ok song

this song is good if the kids dont take it inapropiate.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Teen, 17 years old Written byQueenOfSerpents February 11, 2012

Great Tune

Great dance tune and song!
Teen, 14 years old Written bychocolateluvr13 July 1, 2011

great song

Pretty good song......except for the title of course and some of the language.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written byLibstudent9 February 28, 2011

GOO HADD

GOOO HARD
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old October 12, 2010

gr8!

best song w/ racy tite
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written bymanay_4511 September 11, 2010

Perfect for 13 years and up!

The only appropriate part is where a man had to find the words to describe about the girl (without being disrespectful). And also, there is a clean version instead of "b***h", they use "chick" on the radio or CD.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Great messages
Great role models
Parent of a 13 year old Written byohya August 20, 2010
its just a song
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 10 years old August 9, 2010

It's a good song but hear it with a parent.

I like the song....ALOT...weird.....lol....i really like the song...it pretty....but hearing it for the first time...hear it with someone over ...hmm...15 at least....my mom showed me the song....
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written by9001 April 30, 2010

13+

Good song, however the title is vulgar, the word h* is used in the song, and the word s_xy is used in the song. However, it's fairly mild. On for 13+.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 12 years old April 23, 2010
Kid, 12 years old March 27, 2010

I think that song should not be used for anyone 15 or younger

The word shoudn't be used
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 9 years old February 22, 2010

leave the song alone!

i love it!i didn't listen to the clean version but if you people have a problem with the song then don't listen to it!its there for teens' enjoyment in music because its fast and up beat!i listen to it and its called seexy chicck so if you think its"inappropriate" then just don't listen to it!gosh!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old February 7, 2010
I love the music, but not the overall song. I don't think all of the messages were positive, but that's just my opinion. Plus, most radio stations have it to where it says "sexy chick".
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing

Pages