All member reviews for She Wolf

Common Sense Media says

Latina diva sings sexy songs without describing sex.
 

Users say

(out of 18 reviews)
age 11+
 
Review this title!
Parent Written bycooldad101 July 27, 2010
 

Ugh! no way!

I definitely don't want my daughter to listen to this or watch the music video on You Tube or VEVO. Way too inappropriate.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Adult Written bycaitlin414 December 19, 2009
 
What other families should know
Too much sex
Kid, 11 years old November 30, 2009
 

Good for Tweens and up

I think that this is a great song my friend and I love it.
Teen, 13 years old Written byTeddieBeary October 1, 2011
 

Love It!

Love this song but the music video is not all that good for younger kids
What other families should know
Too much sex
Teen, 16 years old Written byteamjacobgirl2.0 May 19, 2011
 

Wonderful

Love Shakira. This album is awesome and great for all ages. She-Wolf, Mon Amor, Did it Again, and Gypsy are some of the best songs of this record. So just a wonderful album and its 100% worth listening to even if you aren't into Shakira's type of music.
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old February 11, 2011
 
I LOVE SHARKIA !!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written byGgurl13 February 4, 2011
 
Parents u need 2 see her other videos. Her video No is kinda sad 8)
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 15 years old Written byarthur16morgana January 12, 2011
 
me and my friend love this song!!! but the video younger kids shouldnt be watching
What other families should know
Too much sex
Adult Written byJulia from Sweden December 23, 2010
 

Older teens... maybe

The video for "she wolf" is just disturbing. EXPLICIT dance moves. Pretty gross, actually. Might give kids the wrong idea about women and sex. The song is weird.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Teen, 13 years old Written byBeliefs-Wonder May 5, 2010
 

Um. . ?

I like the rythem, but its really weird. I'm kinda disapointed this came from her. I like her singing though. I won't even ask what the song means though.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Parent of a 14 year old Written bycatdog12 January 1, 2010
 

Good

I love her and her music. She is so smart and Iove her voice.
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byilovetoread December 23, 2009
 

=(

i HATE this song.infact it has no point at all. in the music video she is wereing skanky cloths and is in a cage?! I think she is a bad role modle i would never whant to be like her.but it should be ok for kids 13 and over
What other families should know
Too much sex
Parent of a 14 year old Written bybamdc2 December 16, 2009
 

shewolf loves

kids can look up to her and become singers
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written byRaiin December 16, 2009
 

I don' like it .

i hate this song , i mean , it's catchy and all but so is the flu :P It really has no ... point i guess . And also , what in the WORLD is a she-wolf ? does she mean a strong , leading female wolf of the pack ? If thats what it means then that's pretty funny . But this is shakira , So it's a great Club song .
Kid, 10 years old December 16, 2009
 

Good Song

I love this song the tune is so catchy.Again,if you saw my last review i said the same thing if you dant want your kids listening to it just listen to the tune so that you dont hear the words :D
Teen, 13 years old Written bylaura_is_a_hotty December 15, 2009
 

perfect for ages 13 +

i love she wolf the greatest song eva!!! bestes for dancing and singing to!!!
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byParamoreFan09 December 4, 2009
 

Pretty good for teens and tweens

This is a really fun song! Great for dancing!
Teen, 13 years old Written byJapanese Gal November 24, 2009
 
I think its pretty good. Take that with my friends.