All member reviews for Summer Belongs to You

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Lively, silly summer tunes from Disney Channel brothers.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 11 reviews)
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Parent of a 8 year old Written bysolfan68 October 8, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
We love Phin and Ferb at our house. And by WE, I mean our eight year old son AND his fortysomething parents. Summer Belongs to You is a great episode of the Disney Channel favorite and the downloadable EP is a hit, all the way through.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old September 12, 2010
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

Not my favorite

Don't like it.
What other families should know
Great messages
Parent of a 3 and 5 year old Written bybyest2 August 26, 2010
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

it is good for all ages

love it a family fav
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old November 15, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

SO AWESOME!

I am listening to the soundtrack right now! The music can get stuck in your head though, because Summer Belongs to you has been stuck in my head for 3 months!
Kid, 9 years old November 1, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Summer Belongs To You! Soundtrack

The Music Is Great! I Like The Episode Better Though.But Anyway The Music Rocks.Phineas And Ferb Summer Belongs To You! Soundtrack Is Good For Any Ages 2 And Up.
Parent of a 4 and 6 year old Written bycoloradokim August 26, 2010
AGE
6
QUALITY
 
I love this show, funny for both parents and kids. I love that they promote creativity and they are good kids with positive attitudes.
Parent of a 2, 4, 7, 11, 15, and 18 year old Written byAmalia_Donna August 26, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 
There is slight racism but it flys over younger kids heads
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Parent of a 6 year old Written byfartburger August 24, 2010
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

not good

It is ok but may kids ideas and they may hurt themself.
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old August 15, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
I love the show, and I know people older and younger who love it also!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old August 13, 2010
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Awesome but not realy meant for 5 years and lower

Awesome!! Only concern is that Candace and Jeremy are a little edgy. Otherwise AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old August 11, 2010
AGE
5
QUALITY
 

Horrible...

Like the original series. It sucks. Bad special for a bad show. I give It a on because anyone can like It.