All member reviews for The Cheetah Girls 2 Soundtrack

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Sweet, well-intentioned pop music for kids.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 22 reviews)
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 15 years old Written byJennypenny123 April 1, 2013
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Cheetah Girls

I used to listen to the Chetah Girls all of the time when I was little.I have seen almost all of there movies as well. Their songs are good and fun to listen to dance to. I think that their music is for kids of any age.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Adult Written bywhovian85 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

again whatever

Is this as corny as it sounds? Also who are these guys at theparentsreviewcentar? Come on seventeen and up? No self respecting seventeen year old would toutch that. I mean it's aimed at girls between eight and twelve. Are you guys for real or are you really just a thirteen year old with to much time on your hands? Anyway if I had a preteen girl I rather have her listening to this than most of the albums reviewed recently.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written byKeds43@aol.com April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Eh....

I am a huge fan of the first Cheetah Girls songs like Cinderella and Togther We Can. This music is allright. The choeography is gr8 but the songs r'nt as good as they were be4. Even though Step Up and Strut r good, this will not beat High School Musical songs.
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

this is horrible

Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written bypiper April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

the best

YOU ROCK CHEETAH SORRY HIGHT SCOOL MUSIC
Adult Written byMOMMIESANGELCJ April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I LOVED THIS !!!!!!! ALL GIRLS WOULD ENJOY THIS!!!

Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

i lauged

i love it.
Adult Written byKitty Jones April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

for 5 year olds

they realy blew it. its all right for your 5 yr old to watch but you wont want to watch with her.
Adult Written byastralaga April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written bycheetahgal64 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I DANCED AND SUNG 2 EVERYTHING

THE CHEETAH GIRLS R AMAZING! THE DANCE MOVES R MORE ADVANCED AND FUN. THEY HAVE GREAT VOICES AND COOL CHEETAHLICIOUS OUTFITS WHICH I WANT!AT THEIR 1ST CONCERT I LOVED ADRIENNE'S BELT/DRESS (CHEETAHLICIOUS ONES)AND HER CHEETAHLICIOUS LEGGINGS AND SABRINA'S TIE-LIKE NECKLACE WAS SO COTURE AND CUTE!I LOVE THE CHEETAH GIRLS I HAVE THE CG2 SOUNDTRACKAND CONCERT CD.I LOVE THE CHEETAH GIRLS!SAY IT LOUD PROUD GIRLS ITS CHEETAHLICIOUS!!!
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
This is how i live my live.I love your songs i'm a big fan of your's.I listen to your songs almost everyday.I'm sorry i miss your conserts but my cousin Jewel Wiley tells me all about it. If i met you in real life i'll probaly fall out thank you!!!
Adult Written byMargaritaBG April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 7 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 8 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Pages