All member reviews for The Cheetah Girls 2 Soundtrack

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 17 reviews)
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

this is horrible

Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

i lauged

i love it.
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
This is how i live my live.I love your songs i'm a big fan of your's.I listen to your songs almost everyday.I'm sorry i miss your conserts but my cousin Jewel Wiley tells me all about it. If i met you in real life i'll probaly fall out thank you!!!
Teen, 15 years old Written byJennypenny123 April 1, 2013
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Cheetah Girls

I used to listen to the Chetah Girls all of the time when I was little.I have seen almost all of there movies as well. Their songs are good and fun to listen to dance to. I think that their music is for kids of any age.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written byKeds43@aol.com April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

Eh....

I am a huge fan of the first Cheetah Girls songs like Cinderella and Togther We Can. This music is allright. The choeography is gr8 but the songs r'nt as good as they were be4. Even though Step Up and Strut r good, this will not beat High School Musical songs.
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written bypiper April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

the best

YOU ROCK CHEETAH SORRY HIGHT SCOOL MUSIC
Teen, 13 years old Written bycheetahgal64 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I DANCED AND SUNG 2 EVERYTHING

THE CHEETAH GIRLS R AMAZING! THE DANCE MOVES R MORE ADVANCED AND FUN. THEY HAVE GREAT VOICES AND COOL CHEETAHLICIOUS OUTFITS WHICH I WANT!AT THEIR 1ST CONCERT I LOVED ADRIENNE'S BELT/DRESS (CHEETAHLICIOUS ONES)AND HER CHEETAHLICIOUS LEGGINGS AND SABRINA'S TIE-LIKE NECKLACE WAS SO COTURE AND CUTE!I LOVE THE CHEETAH GIRLS I HAVE THE CG2 SOUNDTRACKAND CONCERT CD.I LOVE THE CHEETAH GIRLS!SAY IT LOUD PROUD GIRLS ITS CHEETAHLICIOUS!!!
Kid, 7 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 8 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

This CD is basically Kid-Friendly POP for all ages!

THis CD is not bad at all! It is just very sassy and all cheetahlicious. But otherwise go to the store if ur a little girl and buy it! But you will probably get a little bored out by it by age 10..................(It is alot like High School Musical 2)
Teen, 13 years old Written byTerrianna April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

make me feel good