All member reviews for The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Soundtrack

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kid, 12 years old March 12, 2011
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

Movies=Awesome...Soundtracks=Annoying

These are pretty boring songs.
Kid, 9 years old July 24, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

perfect for tweens

goooooooooood
Parent Written byMrBoo July 18, 2010
AGE
14
QUALITY
 
good
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old July 9, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

Twilight sucks

Parent of a 9 year old Written byfetrgh July 27, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

awsome

loveit
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 8 years old July 20, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

i love

it is good for 10 and up
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old July 16, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 
I hate the Twilight saga.... dont know why everyone likes it... and imagine Im a 12 year old girl. XD
Parent of a 10 year old Written byxinnrock July 12, 2010
AGE
17
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Too much sex
Kid, 11 years old July 12, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
good
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 11 years old July 7, 2010
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

stdhsdfhgdsf

hdgd
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written bykeiona moore August 13, 2010
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

No major problems

love the sound track muse has always been awesome and back seat cab cute idk their name but their song "meet me at the equinox" is amazing i think its cool they say 'let our bodys entwine" but its fine for 11 and up
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Kid, 9 years old August 8, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

needes more action to me

In this review i dont like this.Wheres all the Better Action i dont want vampire's and wolfs i want real better action.If u know what i mean
Kid, 8 years old July 3, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
i love twilight the eclipes because its the best movie ever i love it !
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old February 3, 2011
AGE
15
QUALITY
 
its not for us children
Kid, 10 years old August 24, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

AWSOME!!!!!for ages 9 and up.

it's awsome and it's enjoyable for everyone 9 and up because if your to young you don't get it.
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written byclownarm8 January 30, 2011
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

Muse is awesome on this soundtrack

WAIT! HOLD UP.did some one just say Muse sings MEET ME ON THE EQUINOX?! That song is actually by deathcab for cutie. Muse plays I belong to you on the new moon track and the play movie's title song "Neutron Star Collision(Love is Forever)"I just wanted to make that clear because Muse sounds nothing like death cab for cutie.I totally love Muse though its the only reason I buy the twilight soundtracks
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written byilovekristenstewart July 26, 2010
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

eclipse soundtrack-the best one yet!!!

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!! i bought it the day it was out on itunes!!!! i listen to this a lot on my iPod!!!
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written by Alice June 26, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

The Books and Flims May Be Bad, But the Soundtrack is Great!

First off, let me say that I DO NOT like the Twilight franchise at all. I think the books and films are terrible. However, my mother dragged me with her to Eclipse at the theater, and I found myself loving the music from the film. There were several songs by artists that I was familiar with and considered myself a fan of, such as Florence + the Machine and The Black Keys. Also, I hadn't heard of The Dead Weather before, but I loved their song on here, and I'm totally into them now.
Parent of a 6 year old Written bymadsmooney1214 July 9, 2012
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

twilight saga eclipse soundtrack

Families can talk about how it feels when a book is made into a movie, and scenes that were previously up to your imagination now have real faces, music, and other tangible items associated with them. Does the music in the Eclipse soundtrack measure up to how you pictured it in your mind? Why or why not? What other songs might have matched up well with the Eclipse storyline?
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence