All member reviews for The Twilight Saga: New Moon Soundtrack

Kids say

(out of 14 reviews)
age 10+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 10 years old January 4, 2010
age 10+
 

ITS GOOD FOR TWEENS AND UP

I LOVE IT
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Great messages
Kid, 9 years old February 12, 2010
age 9+
 

Good...Really Good

I love it my favs: Monsters, Shooting The Moon, and I Belong To You
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byBuffy Summers October 29, 2009
age 10+
 

Sad music, my kind of music

i always lean towards sad, melencoly sonds more than the more up beat songs you hear everywhere now. i think the songs on my ipod prove i listen to sad songs more than happy songs, so i love this album its great
Kid, 12 years old March 12, 2011
age 2+
 

Boring tunes contain nothing but warbly sadness.

Blech. These are just boring, sad tunes that leave you depressed. My advice: leave this album untouched and put Lady GaGa on replay.
Kid, 11 years old February 10, 2010
age 12+
 

Really, Really Good Album

These songs are really good. I mean, really really good. I find them dark and mysterious. My favorite song is "Rosyln", because it has that dark tone and really good rhythm. =)
Teen, 14 years old Written byhoebag November 12, 2009
age 14+
 

what do you think about the movie?

i think that moveie is good cuz my kids watch them
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byzippa101 November 5, 2009
age 8+
 

Enough to make you cry

It is an absolutely beautiful masterpiece of work, especially on Carter Burwell's part. Most children won't hear much of the lyrics, the music is the main focus. However some songs have positive messages buried in them.
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written bybrooke clark jo... October 22, 2009
age 13+
 
love it and i it is a good you home for me to
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Great messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byGiygas September 25, 2010
age 13+
 

The Twilight Saga: New Moon Soundtrack

Even though I'm not heavy into the Twilight series, I still really enjoy the soundtrack. All the tracks are peaceful and serene.
Kid, 10 years old May 13, 2010
age 11+
 
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old November 21, 2009
age 8+
 

Its pretty good!

Pretty good. A couple of the songs were very good and a couple of the other songs were very strange. I liked it. Not as good as the Twilight soundtrack but it still was a good selection of bands and songs.
Teen, 13 years old Written byica November 21, 2009
age 7+
 

twilight saga new moon

love it
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byKaty0 October 27, 2009
age 12+
 

Very Enjoyable, Contemplative Music

The mood of the whole "New Moon" soundtrack is somber but it's also rather beautiful.
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 17 years old Written bymikala46 October 20, 2009
age 10+
 
it is approprete