All member reviews for Thriller: 25th Anniversary Edition

Common Sense Media says

Remixes add some innuendo to a brilliant CD.
 

Users say

(out of 40 reviews)
age 7+
 
Review this title!
Adult Written byLowe's man July 29, 2014
 

Some things are better off left alone.

While this cd is benign, it's also a waste of time and money. I listened to some of the songs on this 25th anniversary edition on a jukebox once. The remakes were terrible. If you have the original Thriller, stick with that. The original is excellent, with dancable, enjoyable and addictive songs. I have the original, and I'm fine with it. If I wouldn't've had the original, I would've hunted down the original, not the 25th anniverasry edition.
Adult Written byclarence August 5, 2015
Kid, 11 years old October 11, 2013
 

One of my favorite songs!

Highly recommended to all of the fans of the late Michael Jackson
Kid, 12 years old March 9, 2012
 

AWESOME may I say no more

AWESOME may I say no more
Kid, 8 years old April 22, 2011
 
I Wish The Remixes Were Not In This Album
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old April 19, 2011
 

L O V E M I C H A E L

MICHAEL IS THE BESTEST
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Adult Written byRockybalboa211 February 20, 2011
 

I love "For All Time"

Beat it is supposed to show that violence is wrong and that we can beat violence all together. It was supposed to show the evils of gang violence and by understanding each other we can help one another.
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old February 17, 2011
 

sorry but i had to do it

sorry it is addicting
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old February 7, 2011
 

It's a great album

Best album ever
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byGgurl13 January 16, 2011
 

It's perfect 4 all ages

Well I love it Michael was da best n he is still da best K.O.P will live 4 ever!
Kid, 11 years old December 27, 2010
 
I just love Michael Jackson. He was so amazing at singing, he had the talent alright! Its so sad what happened to him. Most of his songs are just the bomb. Everyone should listen to this wonderful person's work. :)
Kid, 9 years old October 30, 2010
 
catchy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written bymanay_4511 October 28, 2010
 

Best album!!

This dude is awesome. I thought to my self and said," Me, I think michael and his sister janet should sing together. I mean that him and his sister sound alike it's in their blood their family." Love your music,dance, and a special heart. Dance and sing in heaven.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byMJMJ October 10, 2010
 

Every age!

Michael music is timeless,fun and all kids love it! Michael is the best artist out there! ALL kids will love these songs and the fun beats! and the parents will like it too!Michael Jackson is the perfect artist that the whole family will love!
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old June 10, 2010
 

LOVE MICHAEL! RIP

LOVEEEEEEEEEEE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old May 30, 2010
 

It's for kids for all ages

This dude is awesome. I thought to my self and said," Me, I think michael and his sister janet should sing together. I mean that him and his sister sound alike it's in their blood their family. Love your music,dance, and a special heart. Dance and sing in heaven.
Kid, 11 years old April 11, 2010
 
I love MJ, i really have no problems with his music. My favorites are Man in the Mirror, Thriller,and Beat It
Kid, 12 years old March 6, 2010
 

mj the best

I love it I personaly have no problem with it.Ive been listening to his music all my life.
Teen, 14 years old Written bypeazekeeper95 January 23, 2010
 
Some of the awesomest songs ever made are on here. Thriller. Bille Jean. P.Y.T, Lady In My Life...OMG R.ip MJ
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old January 19, 2010
 

MJ! MJ! EVERYBODY LOVES MJ!

Gosh, commonsense, shut UP!!!!!!!! Michael is the BEST!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models

Pages