All member reviews for Thriller: 25th Anniversary Edition

Kids say

(out of 37 reviews)
age 8+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old October 11, 2013
age 8+
 

One of my favorite songs!

Highly recommended to all of the fans of the late Michael Jackson
Kid, 12 years old March 9, 2012
age 2+
 

AWESOME may I say no more

AWESOME may I say no more
Kid, 8 years old April 22, 2011
age 6+
 
I Wish The Remixes Were Not In This Album
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old April 19, 2011
age 2+
 

L O V E M I C H A E L

MICHAEL IS THE BESTEST
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old February 17, 2011
age 17+
 

sorry but i had to do it

sorry it is addicting
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 12 years old February 7, 2011
age 4+
 

It's a great album

Best album ever
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byGgurl13 January 16, 2011
age 2+
 

It's perfect 4 all ages

Well I love it Michael was da best n he is still da best K.O.P will live 4 ever!
Kid, 11 years old December 27, 2010
age 8+
 
I just love Michael Jackson. He was so amazing at singing, he had the talent alright! Its so sad what happened to him. Most of his songs are just the bomb. Everyone should listen to this wonderful person's work. :)
Kid, 9 years old October 30, 2010
age 7+
 
catchy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written bymanay_4511 October 28, 2010
age 11+
 

Best album!!

This dude is awesome. I thought to my self and said," Me, I think michael and his sister janet should sing together. I mean that him and his sister sound alike it's in their blood their family." Love your music,dance, and a special heart. Dance and sing in heaven.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byMJMJ October 10, 2010
age 8+
 

Every age!

Michael music is timeless,fun and all kids love it! Michael is the best artist out there! ALL kids will love these songs and the fun beats! and the parents will like it too!Michael Jackson is the perfect artist that the whole family will love!
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old June 10, 2010
age 8+
 

LOVE MICHAEL! RIP

LOVEEEEEEEEEEE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old May 30, 2010
age 2+
 

It's for kids for all ages

This dude is awesome. I thought to my self and said," Me, I think michael and his sister janet should sing together. I mean that him and his sister sound alike it's in their blood their family. Love your music,dance, and a special heart. Dance and sing in heaven.
Kid, 11 years old April 11, 2010
age 10+
 
I love MJ, i really have no problems with his music. My favorites are Man in the Mirror, Thriller,and Beat It
Kid, 12 years old March 6, 2010
age 8+
 

mj the best

I love it I personaly have no problem with it.Ive been listening to his music all my life.
Teen, 14 years old Written bypeazekeeper95 January 23, 2010
age 5+
 
Some of the awesomest songs ever made are on here. Thriller. Bille Jean. P.Y.T, Lady In My Life...OMG R.ip MJ
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old January 19, 2010
age 2+
 

MJ! MJ! EVERYBODY LOVES MJ!

Gosh, commonsense, shut UP!!!!!!!! Michael is the BEST!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 8 years old January 11, 2010
age 2+
 

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

I LOVE THE SONG!I SAW IT ON TV!TV!STILL,LOVE THE SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old November 29, 2009
age 10+
 

YES!

I just love it. :P no matter what. I LOVE Michel Jackson.
Teen, 14 years old Written byteamtwilight November 21, 2009
age 2+
 

I LOVE IT :]

I almost bought this tonight, but I was short on cash... chill i'm only 13. But I love this album, Michael is such an inspiration, I love him and his music. He had the most amazing talent ever. R.I.P KOP :]
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models

Pages