All member reviews for Unwritten

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 8 reviews)
AGE
8
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

i havent listened 2 the hole cd

i like the song unwritten a very appropiate song 4 kids of all ages but i havent heard the cd so i dont no bout the rest of them
Teen, 17 years old Written byabbacus December 21, 2012
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

Good, but could be better.

Kid, 9 years old July 12, 2011
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

so kool

it says you are your own person and be yourself (feel the rain on your skin no one else can let it in...)
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much sex
Kid, 10 years old August 9, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Good song great song

It teaches u in some lyric that no one can control u really really good song
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byJesusFreak09 May 3, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
love this song a song you can dance too
Kid, 10 years old April 17, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Luv It! ;)

It is a really good song!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old December 22, 2009
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

Very cool song.......

The song "Unwritten"is a very cool song and it has a good message.This song is one of my favorite song by Natasha Bedingfield.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old July 12, 2009
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

LOVE IT!!!

I love her music!!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written bysara4ever95 February 16, 2009
AGE
9
QUALITY
 
Kid, 11 years old January 1, 2009
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

i love unwritten

for a while unwritten was my favorite song i also like single it has a great message
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

I love "Unwritten"

I love this CD. If you're gonna.. is an upbeat and rock style song that's my favorite. I love these songs, and I think you will too. The songs have a finger in all the music genres, and is great for all ages.
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

My favorite : ))

This a truly amazing CD..well-worth the money. The songs are devoid of sex and violence, but not preachy and still cool.