All member reviews for Ben 10: Ultimate Alien

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 22 reviews)
AGE
9
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 10 years old March 11, 2012
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

Ben 10: Still amazing!

Ben 10: is a show for anyone 4 and up, there may be violence, but just as much as the origanal Superman cartoon. Whoever said that there is kissing is wrong, and the only word that some parents may not want there kids saying that is in the show is butt, which was rarely said and only at the beggining when Ben rarely said "lets kick some butt!" Watch it on Youtube is a hilarious show as well and not "Dark!"
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Kid, 11 years old January 6, 2011
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

wow i hate it

its SOOOO horrible and the commercial is seizure city. i wouldnt be surprised if someone went to the emergency room after watching this. HORRIBLE
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 11 years old November 24, 2010
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Good show

This is good. There is some violence, but almost all kids should cope, seeing what else is on TV.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 8 years old May 22, 2010
AGE
9
QUALITY
 
This is for "2+" it is awesome. Ben soud DIE!!!!!!!!!!!! HA HA HA!! Ship soud be the shows name.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old March 28, 2013
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

Good Show But Has BLOOD (1 Episode Only)

In Episode 7 Of Ultimate Alien.An Alien (Andreas) Bleeded Because His Ear Got Broken.
Teen, 15 years old Written byMyMuttDog January 24, 2013
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

Gr8

Shows great but in episode " Greetings From Techadon " Vulcanus is seen getting drunk from alcohol.But that is not the focus
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 17 years old Written byBigbillyboy August 18, 2012
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

Really good!

Ben 10: Ultimate Alien is a great show! Lots of action and adventure,excellent animation,and more! If you love Ben 10 you'll love this!
Teen, 16 years old Written byDuper_Drew August 10, 2012
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

I love this show!

Ben 10: Ultimate Alien is AMAZING! Awesome premise,hilarious characters,very good animation,big adventure,great acting and so on.IT RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!
Teen, 15 years old Written byTotally500 March 2, 2012
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Ben 10 is gettin better and better!

Ben 10 just gets better and better action everything who knows they could be making 10 series how cool is that?
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Kid, 8 years old January 20, 2012
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

good show

i think it is a good show but it is not as good as the first series because you dont have all the original characters and it is just not the same without grrandpa max
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written byhomegirl13 October 20, 2011
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

Show aimed at boys but I'm a big and loyal fan.

This show is Very entertaining! Though a bit violent but it's for pure enntertainment, I always look forward to this show. Though I have to admit, the tons of merchendise is annoying.
Kid, 12 years old August 11, 2011
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

two thumbs up

does the best that can be done with the prety boring main idea and turns it into an awesome show. mega improvement. definitely shows that the creators work their hardest and keep going. that is why the show has many series
What other families should know
Educational value
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written bygwendolyn_10 July 14, 2011
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

Show's good, Parental Guidence is neccessary.

This show is meant for kids over 12 years I think because it has voilence not good for kids to apply in reallity and some mild flirting and kisses between characters. Parental Guidence is needed as it is a bit darker and scary. I mean scary for smaller kids. But still it has a positive message of good over evil and importance of teamwork.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written byKinbJune April 19, 2011
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

Ben 10: No-Point Alien

Ok, THIS is the show that tanked the series. It is the black sheep out of the whole bunch because by now, why does Ben even need to fight? He's basically invincible and full of himself in EVERY way. The aliens are as repetitive as ever, because they are close to exactly like the aliens of the first show. I have to admit though, this show is a bit dark and a little scary. This is just something to watch.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Kid, 8 years old January 11, 2011
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

FINE

O.K
What other families should know
Too much violence
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 8 years old October 4, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

10# bad 90 good L--P

um its good
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 11 years old September 1, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

Boring Show

I'm A litlle bit hate the show,because,the show is so boring,only just about fighting and fighting,Boring.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 10 years old July 19, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
8 y.o?????? Uh... A main character died and in EVERY episode each character is hurt so badly they're hit into unconsciousness! It really is way too violent for - 9. 10 + is O.K. Commonsense is CRAZY... no offense : (
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 12 years old June 1, 2010
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

think it would be better if these were targeted at teens

Its about time they made the show more mature. They've narrowed down the cheesy lines,made a more mature plot ,its what we wanted all along!! Its on at 8:00 which means they really should make this for tweens...
What other families should know
Too much violence
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byuchiha sasuke May 24, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

fine for kids

it is a very good cartoon
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models

Pages