All member reviews for Daisy of Love

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Rock of Love spin-off is predictably sexist.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 8 reviews)
AGE
11
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Adult Written byBumblebee13 March 23, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Worst. Show. Ever.

I absolutely hate this show. Stereotypical blonde bimbo that's a disgrace to the female gender pretending to be looking for "love" amongst 20 guys based on what they look like and if they can play guitar. I can actually feel my brain turning to mush as I watch this. For the love of god keep this away from your children.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Educator Written bytm124 September 28, 2009
AGE
17
QUALITY
 
Daisy looks for a man to date. Men use words such as H*ll, D*mn, B*tch, D*uche, Wh*re, Sh*t, and F*ck.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 11 years old July 3, 2010
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

OK if you're mature

Nice Show, if ur very mature like i am, there will be no problem. If not, there will probably be to much swearing and sexual themes. From T. PS: Check out best of VH1 Podcast for iPhone iPad and iTouch, and get "When Skunks Attack: Part 1" and "When Skunks Attack: Part 2" My fave episode!!!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 10 years old July 28, 2009
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

Pretty good but bad

I LOVE THIS SHOW!!!!!!!! it is bad,sexual and a little bit violent but it is a good show.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byvsquadcheer July 24, 2009
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

good but bad...i no- oxymoron rite?!!?

ok so, its a good show and all...i mean it gives me a good laugh BUT i can understand how people dont want their kids watching it...(if my parents caught me watching it, id b sooo dead) so, i'd say watch it bt dont b obsessd...
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 10 years old June 24, 2009
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

Innappropriate

Daisy of Love isn't that bad of a show, but it's very sexually involved and has bad language and is alcohol-fueled.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 14 years old Written byjigokushoujo June 8, 2009
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

I love this show!

its really awesome, i mean the alot of the guys are gorgeous! i was a little sad when london left though...alright so it was horrible he was like the hottest! but i think daisy really mite find love and its really funny and interesting. its not a bad show its just not appropriate for the younger kids crowd...for teens its alright though...and im happy theres a rocker show out there wher the main character isnt fourty...
Teen, 13 years old Written bysara4ever95 May 6, 2009
AGE
13
QUALITY