Common Sense Media says

Opposite stepbrothers tough it out in tween-friendly sitcom.

Users say

(out of 203 reviews)
age 9+
Review this title!
Teen, 14 years old Written bybexsta April 9, 2008
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

o.k. that is a good show

Teen, 14 years old Written byCoolKing1221 April 9, 2008
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

great clean show for everybody to watch.

For kids 5 and up to watch because afterall it is on TEENNICK not on regular nick or on nick jr. and on nick toons.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008

this show is laugh out loud hilarious

this show is so funny every kid should c it it has no iffy subjects whatsoever i luv it a must c
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008

it's a fine show with too much mini-sex for a 8 year old

It's not a bad show but Drake does costly kiss girls
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008

I like Drank & Josh

I like drake and josh. but drake kisses girls like crazy. not a normal kiss, a long nasty one.
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

funny

this is a show that always has a good well known lesson but agaian I hate the way the dad is always the stupid one and the little demond prank pulliln sister neer gets caught and the kids seem to act older and run thier own lives and the parents arent shown helping the boys with thier problems only beeing idiots
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008

any age!!

let your dang kids whatch this there ant nothing wrong with it butheads!!!
Teen, 13 years old Written byguitargod2007 April 9, 2008

it was so funny i had tears going down my face.::.

Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

FUNNY SHOW, KIND OF IFFY

Drake and Josh is a good show, but parents: waaaaaaaaaaaaay to much DETAILED making out! Like if you were watching the show with your kids, it would be a pretty akward 5 minutes of watching making out. For ages 12+
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008

Drake and Josh is hilarious!

I loved it when they jumped in the mud pool. But the part I don't like is in some episodes they try to find a girl friend. But all the characters are nice and I like all the episodes Love Eliana.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008

watch it

watch it
Kid, 10 years old April 9, 2008
I would say like 9+ becuz theres a lot of girls and stuff and they say "hot" a lot. Plus some of the jokes little kids wouldnt understand.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
Teen, 13 years old Written byLandshark April 9, 2008

Watch it!

Hillarious!! Ssssssooooo funny! I love it!
Teen, 14 years old Written byiluvKH April 9, 2008

I love this show

This is a funny show, but can sometimes be stupid. Drake kisses a lot of girls, but it's not a big part of the show.
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008

funny

this show is cool i dont care what the parents say i am nine and i watch the show and also herd a review that sai the show is over it is not they just havent made a new epesode for a wile if you dont belive me o to tv.com and tipe in drake and josh so kids if you want to find a funny show go to drake and josh

Pages