All member reviews for Ed, Edd n Eddy

Kids say

(out of 98 reviews)
age 7+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 8 years old August 28, 2013
age 4+
 

THIS SHOW IS FUNNY!!!!!!!!

THAT'S HILARIOUS!!!!You know why?It's about ed edd n eddy go on funny adventures to get money for earning jawbreakers.Ed has a baby sister named sarah she always mean to ed and his friends she always protect jimmy.The animation looks like adventure time.IT IS FUNNNNNNNNNNNNYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!POTATO SALAD.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 16 years old Written byhamstergurl09 November 27, 2010
age 7+
 

Why Did So Many People Give This a Bad Review?

I love Ed, Edd, and Eddy! It's a great show! My favorite episode is when the Eds make a video for Eddy's older brother to show how much older Eddy was, but all that could go wrong does. A classic Cartoon Network show that everybody should watch at least once in their lifetime.
Teen, 13 years old Written byjujubii February 2, 2015
age 4+
 

Hilarious and clever.

Ed, Edd n Eddy was your typical Saturday morning cartoon with slapstick and lots of laughs. Most of the episodes don't teach any morals, but it's not intended to be educational anyway.
Teen, 16 years old Written byNknut March 19, 2013
age 7+
 

Haha

The site review claims language as an issue. This is purely false. Here is the most grievous language used. Edd "Oh darn it." Ed "Double D (His nicckname for being Edd with two ds in his name.) Almost said a bad word Eddy/" And yes Eddy is a greedy scam artist, but he acts as an example of what not to do.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much consumerism
Kid, 9 years old December 6, 2012
age 2+
 

ed edd n eddy!

ITS TOTALLY FINE!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 15 years old Written byDuper_Drew July 23, 2012
age 8+
 

Why did it have to end?!

EEnE was the best show to hit CN! The animation was excellent,the stories were so much fun,and the jokes were HILARIOUS! LET'S GO ED, EDD N EDDY!
Kid, 10 years old July 11, 2012
age 9+
 

MY FAVORITE SHOW...EVER!

this is the best show on earth!! the movie rocks too!
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much violence
Kid, 6 years old June 15, 2012
age 6+
 

I like it because Double D is cute.

Ed,Edd n Eddy is awesome,But ive seen some gay,violent scenes. Its still my favorite show.
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 16 years old Written byLucas Couldron May 27, 2012
age 11+
 

My favorite show on Cartoon Network!

I wish they would revive Ed,Edd,n Eddy.It's a funny show with great animation.Anyways this show is about three kids named "Ed" who create money making schemes,try to avoid the rudeness of a bunch of girls,and take on a bully named "Kevin".I LOVE IT!
Teen, 13 years old Written bykendallinc1 May 14, 2012
age 10+
 

Kids and adults will laugh their pants off.

Of course, Ed, Edd n Eddy is the most popular Cartoon Network cartoon to date. It's OK to watch with the family but there will be things that adults will find innapropriate. I don't find it to disturbing, but parents might like to know this: Violence: the violence in this cartoon never ends. Of course, it's a bit like Tom & Jerry but a different tone. Of course, it's just flat out wacky but sometimes it can be a bit more graphic (for example: Ed has a cleat stuck in his face, and Edd tries to pull it off, but accidently rips off his entire face!). Sexual stuff: Of course, you won't find any characters having sex or anything, but a little dose of sexual humor can be found. For example, the show features pornographic magazines often, and the characters Eddy and Kevin read them. In fact, one episode revolves around Eddy losing them and trying to find them. However, the show doesn't directly tell you that they are porn magazines, but the titles and silhouettes of women on them will give it away. Again, this most likely won't offend anybody, kids wouldn't understand, and parents probably wouldn't notice. Language: no cursing, but name calling is common, and some insults are just mean. This most likely won't affect kids. Is this show good? It's excellent! The witty humor, excellent animation, and funny characters will win the hearts of viewers. This show remains a classic.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 14 years old Written byCartoonLover May 11, 2012
age 2+
 

Favorite Childhood Show

awesome show :)
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much violence
Kid, 10 years old May 3, 2012
age 4+
 

this is a fun show

this is a great show, but i not recommend for very very young kids...
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 17 years old Written bySherolaba February 24, 2012
age 7+
 

The Opinion of a Late Teen Ager

I chose positive messages because it shows that kids should try things, maybe practice business and to be adventurous. This show is highly underrated but sadly so are a lot of things. It was part of my child hood and even a little bit before me. One of the things i really like about it is the animation. It's just very cartoony. When I first saw it and noticed they only had three fingers and a thumb I didn't like it but now I understand. I would like to think one day they will have a show even close to "Ed Edd and Edd"y's style and standards.
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 15 years old Written byDavid Cardino January 29, 2012
age 2+
 

Best CN show eva!

I really like this show.It is funny,well-animated,and greatly written! It rocks!
Kid, 11 years old December 31, 2011
age 6+
 

I LOVE this show. :3

I honestly LOVED this show as a child. :) Personally I think it's one of the best Cartoon Network shows. It may not really teach much lessons, but it kinda teaches you if you try scamming it will end badly. :P
Teen, 15 years old Written byComedyKing December 28, 2011
age 2+
 

Humorous cartoon ever

Ed, Edd n Eddy is one the funniest cartoons of all time. My brother and I would just laugh and laugh at everything at everything in this show. Anybody can watch it. Doesn't matter if your kids are...I don't know 1, 5, 29, whatever. Their is no violence except maybe people falling and hitting the ground and no bad language. Ed is the most funniest and Edd is the most boring but he's still something. Eddy is also pretty funny. The characters bairly look anything like what they'd look like in real life. The show is very easy to understand and one of the funniest shows on Cartoon Network. Kids would love Ed, Edd n Eddy and I'm sure even parents will enjoy it too. Or... maybe not parents
Teen, 13 years old Written bymrbookworm01 December 11, 2011
age 7+
 

Really good cartoon!

I've seen this cartoon and it's really good. Some characters aren't the best role models and almost all characters insult and pick on others repeatedly, but it's still a good show and is enjoyable to watch. Good for kids 7+ Violence: Some cartoon violence, but it's played for humor, and barely results in serious harm. Sex: Some mild flirting and crushes between teen characters, but nothing outside of harmless flirting.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much sex
Teen, 13 years old Written byRegularShowLover97 December 30, 2010
age 4+
 

F U N N Y

love it even though my parents say im too old 4 it
Kid, 8 years old December 29, 2010
age 7+
 

FUNNY

very very funny cartoon and well done
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written bygirl4natwolff November 9, 2010
age 10+
 

And I thought Cartoon Network could get any worse....

FAIL. This is a really mindless show that was obviously written by three-year-olds. Seriously! What frightens me most about this show is Jimmy and Sarah. Are they brother and sister? Boyfriend and girlfriend? I don't know. But they cling to each other too much. Jimmy is REALLY dependent on Sarah, who is a really tough girl who can beat anybody up, and Jimmy is scared of EVERYTHING. PLEASE don't watch this show.

Pages