All member reviews for Family Game Night

Common Sense Media says

Classic board games come to life in family-friendly show.

Users say

(out of 18 reviews)
age 6+
Review this title!
Kid, 10 years old October 22, 2011

I LOVE THIS SHOW !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I thinK it is awsome!!
What other families should know
Great role models
Parent Written byalpearson1978 January 23, 2011
Our family find this very enjoyable to watch. It's fun to watch the much larger adaptations of the games we love to play together.
Kid, 10 years old January 29, 2011

Great Game Show!

This is a great game show! The games are like the real thing but with a twist.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old November 3, 2011

GREAT!!!

This is a great show to watch with the kids
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old August 7, 2011

best game show ever!!

i think its the best tv game show for kids yet adults too!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Adult Written byjillianlovescats January 29, 2011

Channel 100 Rocks (Hub)

Family Game Night Rocks! Everyone six years of age or older should watch it!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written bycarolined June 15, 2011

Great Family Show!

This is a great show for families to watch together! It has positive messages; the contestants are all great sports and nobody gets upset. There are lots of ads, when the teams win prizes. Also, all the games are from the hasbro game company. Overall, I would definitely say this show is ON for ages 4 and up!
What other families should know
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Parent of a 4 and 7 year old Written bySnoozhe January 16, 2011
My 7 year old love this and I enjoy the fun games--don not really care that they are advertising their games. These are fun games! The only is it is too long--by 40 minutes I am more than ready to turn it off--but my daughter has to see who wins--sigh.
Educator Written bymilowicki1 November 1, 2011
Kid, 12 years old February 12, 2012

what i think about family game night

i love it u get to have fun with your familys
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byarmanii123 November 14, 2011

uhuhuh

that we need to teach us kids to learn respect
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Kid, 10 years old July 5, 2011

awsomessness

Educational yet fun !
What other families should know
Educational value
Kid, 12 years old May 27, 2011

Classic games are brought to life in family friendly show!

Nice! A really good show! If you like classic hasbro games, then you will love this! It is very educational and it has positive messages and good role models. Consumerism is seen a lot though. But beside that, the show is great!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Kid, 12 years old April 16, 2011

perfect for almost anyone

I an 12 and i enjoy watching it i think it would pe perfect for almost any age to watch.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 8 years old March 12, 2011

It is AWESOME

I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! It Is Awesome:) I watch it all the time
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 11 years old December 11, 2010
Kid, 9 years old November 1, 2010

BEST GAME SHOW EVER!!!!

Family Game Night is one of the best game shows I've ever seen.With all the games in the Family Game Night series of games,it's really fun
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Kid, 12 years old October 21, 2010

amazing game

this is an awesome game that can bring the family together. brings traditional games to life, while adding new and complicating levels. although, the operation game is nothing like the original board game. :(
What other families should know
Educational value