All member reviews for I Didn't Know I Was Pregnant

Common Sense Media says

Unique pregnancy stories are informative but sensational.

Users say

(out of 11 reviews)
age 10+
Review this title!
Kid, 11 years old October 29, 2013

Great If You Aren't Disturbed Easily

Some episodes are more graphic than others, so you should know your child's sensitivities before letting them watch the show. I'm eleven and handle it fine most of the time, but some episodes feature scary or disturbing themes that give me the urge to change the channel. It is a great show, though, with educational and eye opening themes mixed in. If you can handle this sort of thing, I highly reccomend it!
What other families should know
Great messages
Too much violence
Kid, 11 years old December 24, 2009

for people that can handle it

well i'm a Kid but i love this show!
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written by9001 November 29, 2009

Teens

Contains some intense scenes of women screaming in pain, babies being found delivered in toilets, suggestive content such as inexplicit nudity (you know the person is nude, but you don't see any of the nudity), and some mild s--ual references such as discussion of contracepts.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Kid, 9 years old July 8, 2009

very.........

very gross but interesting.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Parent of a 5, 7, 10, 12, 13, and 14 year old Written bymommyof6 December 28, 2010

adults only

i liked it but i dont think kids should be watching it because it was disturbing ot me even as a 34 year old
Kid, 8 years old November 22, 2010
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much consumerism
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 13 years old Written byMOVIE13 August 23, 2010

awsome show

this show is awsome.....you always want to know whats going to happen next.....
What other families should know
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Kid, 11 years old March 10, 2010

Tween and Teen are ok but not ok for very young eyes.

I think it is okay if u r atleast a tween or teen.They talk about birth control and stuff about pregnancy and it may be disturbing for young eyes.But its not that bad.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Teen, 13 years old Written bysuper movie reviewer January 9, 2010
the show is awsome
Kid, 12 years old December 13, 2009

a good show for older tweens and younger teens

the show is a good and interesting one i recomend to older tweens and teens.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Parent of a 17 year old Written bylove2 October 4, 2009

watch it!

when i saw this show i loved it!!!!!! but then i thought how can someone not know there pregnant? watch the show to find out!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex