All member reviews for Imagination Movers

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Common Sense Media says

Popular band brings kid tunes, big ideas to TV.

Age(i)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Quality(i)

 

Users say

(out of 55 reviews)
AGE
4
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Parent Written byHarlowMommy08 January 7, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

PERFECT kid show!!

We LOVE it!! My 2 year old daughter asks all day to watch and listen/dance to "the moobers". We have dvd's, dvr'd episodes, and a CD we put in her stocking for Christmas. They are her favorite. And I love them too, the music is catchy rather than annoying and I don't mind hearing it all day :)
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byDr.Pepsi May 28, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Awesome show

I love this show even though I'm a teenager
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old December 13, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Awesome Show!

Rich rocks!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Parent of a 2 and 5 year old Written byserinalowery January 11, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

A Family Daytime Fav.

My kids sing and dance along to all the songs, even I get to play with them during the movers. We love it.
Parent of an infant, 3, 5, 9, and 11 year old Written byJacobyShaddix32 April 29, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

good show for the younger set

my 2 year old son loves this show
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old June 1, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

inventor

What other families should know
Educational value
Adult Written bywondermom22 July 1, 2011
AGE
18
QUALITY
 

BOOO YEAH

the best show ever. me and my husband watch it every day while our children are at school.
Teen, 13 years old Written byleftbehindcrazed8 January 5, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

amazing kid show!!!

Every day my little sister watches Imagination Movers on Playhouse Disney. She's obsessed with it!!! Every episode is good humor for little kids, yet they always teach a good lesson along with all the laughs. The movers are all positive role models, always helping someone in need. Nina is also a great role model, too. She is always willing to pitch in to help the movers. Great for all kids!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Parent of a 5 and 7 year old Written byJenDiLay January 8, 2010
AGE
3
QUALITY
 
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old April 29, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

I love this show

Good show
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Parent of a 3 and 4 year old Written bymamakjo April 18, 2011
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

Solid Music makes all ages listen in.

I love this show because it shows men using their brains for power. They are silly and goofy but always prevail. My kids listen over and over and it does not drive me crazy. Sadly, some kid shows make me want to pull my hair out. Not this one
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Parent of a 4 year old Written byBelashan April 11, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Great times for kids, with great music to boot. w

It is so nice to see that there can be a really fun, positive and exciting show for young kids and, for once, not sacrifice good music.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old July 10, 2011
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

the best thing

imagination movers are the best.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great role models
Parent of a 2, 4, and 14 year old Written bycydsmom April 20, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Great show!

Little ones love this show. Music is hip, not annoying. Stories are cute and funny. Sooooooooo much better, more creative, & not nearly as irritating as Fresh Beat Band.
Parent of a 2 year old Written byldelrieu January 5, 2010
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

I even like it!

These guys (and Nina and the Warehouse Mouse)are great! They're very positive and silly and fun. My daughter and I look forward to their show.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written byarthur16morgana January 14, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 
haaha im 15 and i love this show. its funny and i always end up getting their songs stuck in my head.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Adult Written byOriginal February 2, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Best kids show!

I'm a teenager,and I like this show!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Parent of a 2, 4, and 4 year old Written byFowlerFan July 1, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Love the show

This is one show that I, the parent, can actually sit down with my kids and enjoy. After too many Dora episodes, this is a refreshing change. Their concert was good too.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Parent of a 3 year old Written byMordicus_Egg April 12, 2010
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

My son's favorite show!

A very good, fun show for 3-4-year olds. The movers use humor and cooperation to teach teamwork and creative problem solving. Their music and interplay is engaging and positive. My son loves it, and my wife and I enjoy watching with him. We often utilize examples from the show to coach problem-solving.
What other families should know
Great messages
Adult Written byMidnightCresent June 22, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Good for kids, really creative!

Its cute!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models

Pages