All member reviews for Imagination Movers

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging, great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging, good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging, good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging, okay learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 15 reviews)
AGE
5
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 10 years old April 29, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

I love this show

Good show
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old February 8, 2014
AGE
4
QUALITY
 
Very good and encouraging for young kids.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byMASSICLIKPERCYJ... March 16, 2012
AGE
18
QUALITY
 

KISSSSHINS OF EVIL! Today, guess what happened? Like this guy teamed up with EXCALIBUR!!!! OHEMGEEE. And like it was DTK vs black star vs excalibur and the excalibur won! Oops wrong show.

This is really wrong anyways percy desu
What other families should know
Great role models
Kid, 11 years old October 8, 2011
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

Do you need a situation that needs some...hatin'

The wee kid edition of Big Time Rush, literally: it's funny, it's entertaining, and it's musical...but only a kid could say that. The show is sly but sticky on aspects, the concepts are vapid, and overall, it's not THAT good of a show. But on my nice side, it's a great pick for beginning toddlers.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Too much consumerism
Kid, 9 years old July 10, 2011
AGE
9
QUALITY
 

the best thing

imagination movers are the best.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great role models
Kid, 10 years old June 1, 2011
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

inventor

What other families should know
Educational value
Teen, 14 years old Written byDr.Pepsi May 28, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Awesome show

I love this show even though I'm a teenager
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written byarthur16morgana January 14, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 
haaha im 15 and i love this show. its funny and i always end up getting their songs stuck in my head.
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written byleftbehindcrazed8 January 5, 2011
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

amazing kid show!!!

Every day my little sister watches Imagination Movers on Playhouse Disney. She's obsessed with it!!! Every episode is good humor for little kids, yet they always teach a good lesson along with all the laughs. The movers are all positive role models, always helping someone in need. Nina is also a great role model, too. She is always willing to pitch in to help the movers. Great for all kids!!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 12 years old December 13, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Awesome Show!

Rich rocks!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byHintzy411 November 8, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Good for ALL ages

My lil' sis watches it constantly and love it!
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 4 years old April 15, 2009
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

I loved the show! I laughed!!

My daughter adores them. They sing songs on the show that kids can relate to. They are funny, they brainstorm & make their veiwers try to solve the problems.
Kid, 1 years old April 4, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

My son LOVES it!!

He is 1 yr old and loves the bright colors and the MUSIC. I enjoy watching the show with him because the music isn't annoying, like other children's programs. Keep up the enjoyed show.
Kid, 9 years old February 2, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Worth Watching

educational music show!
Kid, 3 years old December 13, 2008
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

My 3 year old loves it

The show might be a little heavy for her, but it is fast moving, which gets her moving and scooting around the living room! I like it because it does have humor that appeals to adults (NOT adult humor - don't misunderstand), and the music is really quite good. Makes us all smile.