All member reviews for Just Jordan

Common Sense Media says

Kid comedian Lil' JJ gives air time to tween woes.
 

Users say

(out of 14 reviews)
age 11+
 
Review this title!
Teen, 14 years old Written byDr.Pepsi May 28, 2011
 

Too bad the show got cancelled

I miss this show :(
What other families should know
Great messages
Adult Written byOriginal April 17, 2011
 

Age 7 and up

I love this show but too bad it got cancelled
What other families should know
Great messages
Parent of a 17 year old Written bylove2 October 1, 2009
 

this show is boring

this show is so boring. and there is lots of flirting and kids 8 and under wont understand it or enjot it ESPECIALLY YOUNG GIRLS. i say this is OFF for 8 and under, IFFY for 9, and ON for 10.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Parent of a 14 year old Written byashrof September 25, 2009
 

i like lil jj

i think that lil jj is cool can you email lil jj at (ashrefa66@yahoo.com) my name is ashrof can you email me today
What other families should know
Too much sex
Great messages
Teen, 13 years old Written bynygurl13 April 9, 2008
 

Funny and Great

It's really funny and aproppiate for anyone. Although it's funny, it isn't fake. People could relate to the characters. It's a great show to watch!
Teen, 13 years old Written bykitty1rwssa June 1, 2011
 

good

i think it is appropiate for kids
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 15 years old Written bymz. keke April 26, 2010
 
love it
What other families should know
Too much consumerism
Teen, 17 years old Written bythe fray April 9, 2008
 
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008
 

I loved this thing so much my head started spinning

Teen, 17 years old Written byheart_breaker April 9, 2008
 

funny but real

i like the show, i find it funny and real at the same time. the problems that go on it this show is something that relate to almost every kid, it give kids the oppurtunity to laugh about it
Adult Written bykeith07 April 9, 2008
 

It's about time!!!

It's about time that television has a well balanced show with humor, morals and even a plot for children heading into their teens. This is a show that I mandate as a part of our family hour.
Teen, 14 years old Written byCoolKing1221 April 9, 2008
 
Teen, 17 years old Written byKandee_love April 9, 2008
 

His show is the best show ever!

Just jordan i a great show it's teaching resposibility and most defantly respect. This is great kids all around becausae it's not a issue that i must debate on so of course i give just jordan a 2 thumbs up and a 5 star rateing, "yeah"!
Teen, 14 years old Written byliljjwifie April 9, 2008
 

i laugh so much. he's just so funny and cute!!!

I think lil jj is so funny. I no boys are hatin on him but keep doin what u do. IT'S JUST JORDAN.