All member reviews for Kid vs. Kat

Common Sense Media says

Feline's evil schemes are outrageous -- but fun for kids.
 

Users say

(out of 23 reviews)
age 7+
 
Review this title!
Kid, 10 years old February 16, 2010
 

Kid Vs. Kat Orignally An TV-PG V For 10 + 12 Years Old

Kid Vs. Kat Orignally An TV-PG V For 10 + 12 Years Old
Adult Written bymre12339 March 1, 2010
 

kat

love the kat i own a cat like him.there should be collectable action figures .
Kid, 11 years old December 1, 2009
 

funny show

i love it and i think that its totally funny.
Teen, 13 years old Written byTheBombFunn July 27, 2013
 

Great show zany fun for grade schoolers

I like it. The character designs and animation are good
Kid, 1 years old October 10, 2012
 

Nice

I love this show. I'm glad to be old enough.:)
Teen, 17 years old Written bygonzaloestra October 6, 2012
 

CRAP

ANOTHER BAD SHOW
Teen, 13 years old Written bySomeoneYouDon'tKnow June 21, 2012
 

Full of cartoon action and gags

This is an old-timey, classic comic action show. It is wonderfully original and always offers random ideas. It doesn't waste time with cute, heartwarming characters, it's just zany and all over the place. And I really hate to admit it, but in every episode, I root for the cat, so I guess I'm lucky. It might not be the most innocent of all the kid's shows in the world, but it sure is funny.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Adult Written byAl Jackson April 18, 2012
 

Very good show.

I think this cartoon is pretty good.Studio B (the company that made Martha Speaks and My Little Pony:Frienship Is Magic) made it.I think the animation quality and voice acting are great!
Teen, 14 years old Written byChansep2009 September 8, 2011
 

Kid vs. Kat - The BEST Cartoon Series ever made!!

This show is the BEST Cartoon EVER!!! It needs to continue!!! It's so AWESOME!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Kid, 9 years old May 1, 2011
 

Pretty Bad all right...

I, don't know what to say.I think that it's pretty bad and horrible, not much to say.It's all about a boy named Dennis and a ''kat'' from another world, who just battle each other for revenge.I stopped watching this, because I had to admit, it was crappy.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 11 years old March 28, 2011
 

my favorite tv show!

can't really decide what to say about it other then I absolutely love the show!
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 7 years old March 10, 2011
 
What other families should know
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written byBlue-Bunny February 13, 2011
 

Not very good...in my opinion...

I don't know. It's pretty bad. The messages aren't very positive. It's just about a kid and a "kat" in a neverending battle for revenge. Me, myself, don't like it, but it really matters what kind of shows you like.
Teen, 14 years old Written by42inchesTVCruz November 27, 2010
 

The perfect show to watch with your family.

This is an awesome show. The history is not repetitive (sometimes Coop gets revenge, or Mr. Kat gets the glory, or both get into trouble) and it's very funny. I don't like the intro very much.
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 8 years old October 19, 2010
 

Kid vs.Kat

Its A Fun Show.Good To Watch When You Are Bored.
Kid, 11 years old October 5, 2010
 
I love this show.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 14 years old Written byMonarkWing June 29, 2010
 

Cute and intertaning

Not really good role models or anything, but I like it because it seems to remind me of me and my cat Poppy. She's evil too... believe me, people thought I was cutting because of her constantly biting my arms...
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 12 years old May 23, 2010
 

not for two year olds, folks.

This show does have fighting, but it's funny and reminds me of Tom and Jerry. Cooper does jump to concusions about Kat, but that's just your average ten year old.Some people say that this show is sexist because there are really only two female characters and both are annoying/spoiled/both, but I mean its not like Mille sells drugs and Phebe is a hooker. THIS SHOW ISN'T SEXIST!
Kid, 12 years old November 3, 2009
 

Good cartoon

I love this show, alot of people love Kat, and so do I!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old June 24, 2009
 

What it has

I like it. They decorated the characters good.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Great role models

Pages