All member reviews for Power Rangers: Jungle Fury

Common Sense Media says

No surprises in 16th battle-heavy installment.
 

Users say

(out of 14 reviews)
age 9+
 
Review this title!
Parent of a 5 year old Written byashalthoff January 11, 2015
 
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 13 years old Written bycherrycoke347 December 18, 2011
 

Really awesome TV show!!!

I personally LOVE this show. Me and brother watch Power Rangers all the time, and this season is my favorite of them all. We watch them on Netflix. There is a lot of violence, because they have to battle the bad guys to save the world. There's no blood, or gore. There is no kissing or anything like that, but on the very last episode Theo asks Lilly out. Theo, Casey, Lilly, and the other power rangers are all good role models. There is one questionable thing in almost every episode if you don't like spirits or magic. (SPOILER ALERT:) When they're battling and they "Ranger up", they almost always say "Call to the beast inside, animal spirit UNLEASHED!" But that's not really much to worry about. This is a great show, I love it!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Kid, 12 years old December 17, 2011
 

SOOOO STUPID!!!

UGH. I absolutely HATE this show. It's so stupid!!! How the heck do people LIKE it???!!!?!?!?! The acting is SO cheesy!!! The special effects (if you could even CALL them special) are SO unrealistic!!! THIS SHOW IS TERRIBLE!! IT MAKES ME SICK!! I wish I could give it NEGATIVE FOUR BILLION stars!!! The directors show each "Power Ranger" transform just so they can add length to each terrible episode. The characters don't act like normal teenagers. Each one of them acts like a four year old! The acting is SO bad I watch this show JUST to see how INCREDIBLY STUPID it is!!! I HATE THIS SHOW WITH ALL MY LIFE!!! Do NOT watch it!!! SO STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! >:O
Teen, 15 years old Written byTotally500 May 18, 2011
 

Costumes is the reason

Greatest Power Ranger series. Love the costumes and the actors.
What other families should know
Too much swearing
Educational value
Great messages
Great role models
Safety and privacy concerns
Kid, 9 years old October 26, 2010
 

Power Rangers: Jungle Fury

Its OK.Not Bad Not Good.Power Rangers Is Running Out Of Ideas What A Shame What A Shame.But They Could Have Make This Worse.Good For Ages 3+
Teen, 13 years old Written byrebma97 June 28, 2010
 

its okay

an okay power rangers series
Adult Written byConner Mcknight October 26, 2009
 

Animal Spirit Come Together

its a fun series by the powerranger franchise n there's nothing really 2 worry about!
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 14 years old Written byphillipreese33@... January 25, 2009
 

finish the ep and when is power Rangers rpm comeing out

Look you like to kown wthat we think, ringht will like the showe and we think they sould finish Superhuman Samurai, Masked Rider. VR Troopers, Beetleborgs, Metallix, and Mystic Knights , because we like to see how it end but i can do that if you did finish the ep I mean we got so must questions what happn to Kilokhan do the Vr troopr find out Ziktor is Grimlord was Nukus sent back to the comic book did the Mystic Knights win
Teen, 13 years old Written byNickbacon January 20, 2009
 
I think is so cool How the power Rangers come alone way and do like look at the show But my favorite thing to do is read the book frome website I also find saban entertainment and was hopeing you finish the eps so I can read what happn in Superhuman Samurai, Masked Rider. VR Troopers, Beetleborgs Metallix, and Mystic Knights
Teen, 14 years old Written byHenrytable January 20, 2009
 
I like this show and con waits for the now ep to come out so I can read the book website and Speak of come out when are you gone to finish Saban, I like to read that book so finish the ep
Adult Written byetiennebland11@... January 19, 2009
 
I think power Ranger is a good show to watch and maybe some people dont, feel this way but there are some who do and besid I think the people who make power Ranger also come out with some good show like saban entertainment i think they solud finish Superhuman Samurai, Masked Rider. VR Troopers, Beetleborgs Metallix, and Mystic Knights , because I like to read the book and see how it end but i can do that if you did finish the ep
Adult Written byCreate man January 16, 2009
 
This is show great I con not waits for the nxet ont to come out
Adult Written bynarutoguy January 8, 2009
 

tv show

this show is great it has some action and figthing scences. the plot line is good and the acting is very well done. theme song is good. anna does a good job in the show. this is the best tv show this is good. i would reccmoned this for young kids beaucse they would like this show. this one of my favirote tv show.
Adult Written byjbarker21 April 9, 2008