All member reviews for Power Rangers Megaforce

Common Sense Media says

Fun action show joins long-running but violent franchise.

Users say

(out of 58 reviews)
age 16+
Review this title!
Teen, 17 years old Written byjayden0 August 15, 2014

Power rangers super megforce fun to watch

Power rangers is one my show of all time and this one is by far the best since mmpr and turbo I love how can things change into my favorite power rangers from the past I think what so fun to watch.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byGokaigerShinkenger48 December 6, 2014

Just Cheap, Lazy and Lackluster

When Megaforce came on originally, it was okay for me. But, as the show comes to Super Megaforce, the first thing I think of is lazy writing. With both series there are poorly developed characters, almost no plot (until the final battles), and the corny phrases. Now, this may seem as bias because I've seen Gokaiger and Goseiger, the Super Sentai counterparts of both series, but even without comparing, both Megaforce and Super Megaforce are jokes. The characters are mainly poorly developed because there is no backstory and each character has somewhat the same personality. The plot is also empty. Goseiger has the same level of both, but with the American versions, the corny scenes ruin the shows as a whole. And this is just Megaforce. Super Megaforce gets worse, as it is the tribute season for the Power Rangers franchise. For instance, each time the Rangers change into past Rangers, sometimes the result may not be Mighty Morphin, RPM, Zeo or any other series. Instead, one might see the multiple Super Sentai series such as Dairanger, Maskman, or even Flashman. Furthermore, the Legendary War is overrated. There is only a lot of X-Borgs (Zangyack) without a leader vs all the Rangers. And the worst part is that there is no explanation of the "new powers".
Teen, 17 years old Written byjasonpack10 August 17, 2014

when can we see new episodes of power rangers super megaforce

when can we see new episodes of power rangers super mega force it been lone time since nick came out with some new episodes power rangers super and i was just wondering when nick will be showing some
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Adult Written byreeseoliver. May 27, 2014

power rangers is the best

power rangers was my all time favorite show growning up an it sill is i can't wait to see new episods of supers Megaforce
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written byDavissummer May 22, 2014

Wil nick show any new episodes of super megaforce

It been awhile since any new episodes of super megaforc and i was just wonding Wil nick show any new episodes of super megaforce soon
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written bysammy10 August 12, 2014

I love this show

I love this show Power Rangers super mega force is one of the best power rangers out there the Silver Lining Part 1 and 2 was awesome i hope see more new episodes with the Silver ranger
Teen, 17 years old Written bykingbb June 13, 2014

Are your going to come white new episodes of super megaforce?

Are your going to come white new episodes of super megaforce any time soon it been a long since i seen any new episodes Power Rangers supers Megaforce what up white that
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written byddb June 3, 2014

Will nick be showing any new power rangers super meforce soon

when nick come out new episodes power rangers super meforce why have been on new episodes for a while what is going on
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written bysteele5on5 May 28, 2014

can someone "Please Tell Me Why" we have not seen episodes of super Megaforce

Can someone "Please Tell Me Why" we have not seen any new episodes of super Megaforce since silver lining what going on
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written bycam May 15, 2014

Im looking forward to seeing new episodes of power rangers super Megaforce

Im looking forward to seeing new episodes of power rangers super megaforce on nick whit the rangers
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written byjasonpack1 August 14, 2014

Power rangers megaforce is the best

Power rangers megaforce is the best power rangers show ever I love it how they can turn into the other power rangers keep up the good work can't to see more .
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written bydavis11 August 12, 2014

when will nick show new episosd of Power Rangers Super Megaforce

... Im hopes im not to late to vote but power rangers is one of my favoite show and i can wait for next new Power Rangers Super Mega force
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Parent Written bylucyhopkins May 24, 2014

My kids love power rangers

I got two kids that love the power rangers they great role models for my son and daughter. Ever since they started watching the show the more confident & more focused on school works and student .They really would like to see more new episodes power rangers super megaforce
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written byRangerrider May 17, 2014

when can we expect to see new episode of power rangers supres megaforce

So when can we expect to see new episode of power rangers super mega force it been a while we seen any new episodes when .we going to get some new one
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written bylegs May 15, 2014

power rangers super mgaforce is the best

Is power rangers super mgaforce coming out with any new episodes soon it been so long scene we seen one
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 16 years old Written byunderedd May 24, 2014

power rangers supers meg force

where are the new episodes of power rangers supers meg force it been along time sine nick have put out any new episodes of supers meg force & I like to know why ? what is going on whit the show and are we sill going to get new episodes
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written by11rangerfan May 21, 2014

power rangers super mgaforce is the best

power rangers super mgaforce is the best great action great camera & lot of surprises please show more new episodes soon
What other families should know
Great messages
Teen, 16 years old Written bycrash May 19, 2014

What happen to power rangers super mgaforce

It was so disappointing to find out that there have been on new episodes of super mg force in a while now. What has happen the show ? and you sill come white new episodes ?
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Parent Written byducan May 15, 2014

It been a while but silly like power rangers

It been a while but silly like power rangers why becaus the best i love as kid and love as grown up so yes i would like to see new episodes of power rangers super megaforce
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 17 years old Written byfirstfan May 14, 2014

where are the episodes of power rangers supers megforce

One thing i got to know an that is where are the new episodes of power rangers super meg force . Why hasn't we seen any new episodes yet
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models

Pages