All member reviews for Power Rangers Mystic Force

Common Sense Media says

"Magic beyond belief"? More like unbelievably bad.
 

Users say

(out of 11 reviews)
age 7+
 
Review this title!
Adult Written byninacl April 9, 2008
Kid, 8 years old April 9, 2008
age 0+
 

The least favorite tv show youll watch

POWER RANGERS MYSTIC FORCE IS THE WORST TV SHOW IN THE UNIVERSE. BUT LITTLE KIDS LIKE IT! YOU WOULD EVEN GET BORED WATCHING 1 MINIUTE OF IT! AND ALSO ITS ALWAYS A RE RUN! MY YOUNGER BROTHER IS 5 AND USED TO OVE POWER RANGERS! OH AND BY THE WAY MY NAME IS P alison.
Kid, 9 years old September 18, 2013
age 17+
 

Boring

I hate this show my brother likes it but i think it's boring i only like the vampire episode
What other families should know
Too much violence
Parent Written byStanleypuss July 16, 2012
age 6+
 

Good

It is Fair
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Too much consumerism
Teen, 13 years old Written bycherrycoke347 December 18, 2011
age 6+
 

AWESOME!!!

This series is great! Lots of magic, and it's just a great show! I love it!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Teen, 17 years old Written byBlue-Bunny August 8, 2011
age 6+
 

Horrible at its best...

As a long time fan of Power Rangers, I usually disagree with CommonSense, but for this one, I don't blame them. Disney really raped the Power Rangers series with this. Mystic Force seems to have come straight from the mind of a Dungeons & Dragons nerd. Everything about it is horrible: the theme song, the characters, and since when did Power Rangers have capes? Like I said, horrible at its best.
Kid, 9 years old October 26, 2010
age 3+
 

Power Rangers Mystic Force

Action Speeds Up A Bit.Other Than That Its Great.Honestly I Would Give This A 4 But Come On Its Power Rangers Give Them A Break.Unusally This Gets A 3+ But It Deserves It.3+.
Teen, 13 years old Written byrebma97 June 28, 2010
age 7+
 

Another Power Rangers series

I watche a few episodes. It's alright, but I don't like the magic in it. It doesn't seem like it suits Power Rangers. The violence is constant but it's unrealistic. 6-9 year olds will probably like it.
What other families should know
Great role models
Too much violence
Teen, 16 years old Written byLadyVirgin April 5, 2010
age 10+
 

really cool

I thought Mystic Force was interesting. It had really cool bad guys, sweet magic, and a cute boy as the lead power ranger, I don't think the violence was that bad, I mean occasionally they tried to sweet talk their way out of the fight (mainly Xander). I think the show's wonderful for anyone.
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byPrintman March 14, 2009
age 2+
 

Mystic Force is juset cool

My favorite Power Rangers is geen but in this I like them all season i like them all especially geen and Yellow becaues they are so funy and love to laughs.
Kid, 12 years old December 28, 2008
age 3+
 

One of the best in the series!

Power Rangers Mystic Force is one of the best versions of Power Rangers there is! Sure, previous Power Ranger seasons have incorporated magic, but the magic these Rangers use is different. It is the kind of magic everybody loves, spells, dragons, magic brooms, wands, and so much more. And each show does teach a different lesson, but at the end of the season, the real lesson is to never give up, and that will teach the kids something. You can refer to me as Spova Lover.