All member reviews for Power Rangers Mystic Force

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 9 reviews)
AGE
7
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 8 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

The least favorite tv show youll watch

POWER RANGERS MYSTIC FORCE IS THE WORST TV SHOW IN THE UNIVERSE. BUT LITTLE KIDS LIKE IT! YOU WOULD EVEN GET BORED WATCHING 1 MINIUTE OF IT! AND ALSO ITS ALWAYS A RE RUN! MY YOUNGER BROTHER IS 5 AND USED TO OVE POWER RANGERS! OH AND BY THE WAY MY NAME IS P alison.
Kid, 9 years old September 18, 2013
AGE
17
QUALITY
 

Boring

I hate this show my brother likes it but i think it's boring i only like the vampire episode
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 13 years old Written bycherrycoke347 December 18, 2011
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

AWESOME!!!

This series is great! Lots of magic, and it's just a great show! I love it!
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Too much violence
Teen, 17 years old Written byBlue-Bunny August 8, 2011
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

Horrible at its best...

As a long time fan of Power Rangers, I usually disagree with CommonSense, but for this one, I don't blame them. Disney really raped the Power Rangers series with this. Mystic Force seems to have come straight from the mind of a Dungeons & Dragons nerd. Everything about it is horrible: the theme song, the characters, and since when did Power Rangers have capes? Like I said, horrible at its best.
Kid, 9 years old October 26, 2010
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

Power Rangers Mystic Force

Action Speeds Up A Bit.Other Than That Its Great.Honestly I Would Give This A 4 But Come On Its Power Rangers Give Them A Break.Unusally This Gets A 3+ But It Deserves It.3+.
Teen, 13 years old Written byrebma97 June 28, 2010
AGE
7
QUALITY
 

Another Power Rangers series

I watche a few episodes. It's alright, but I don't like the magic in it. It doesn't seem like it suits Power Rangers. The violence is constant but it's unrealistic. 6-9 year olds will probably like it.
What other families should know
Great role models
Too much violence
Teen, 16 years old Written byLadyVirgin April 5, 2010
AGE
10
QUALITY
 

really cool

I thought Mystic Force was interesting. It had really cool bad guys, sweet magic, and a cute boy as the lead power ranger, I don't think the violence was that bad, I mean occasionally they tried to sweet talk their way out of the fight (mainly Xander). I think the show's wonderful for anyone.
What other families should know
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byPrintman March 14, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Mystic Force is juset cool

My favorite Power Rangers is geen but in this I like them all season i like them all especially geen and Yellow becaues they are so funy and love to laughs.
Kid, 12 years old December 28, 2008
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

One of the best in the series!

Power Rangers Mystic Force is one of the best versions of Power Rangers there is! Sure, previous Power Ranger seasons have incorporated magic, but the magic these Rangers use is different. It is the kind of magic everybody loves, spells, dragons, magic brooms, wands, and so much more. And each show does teach a different lesson, but at the end of the season, the real lesson is to never give up, and that will teach the kids something. You can refer to me as Spova Lover.