All member reviews for Power Rangers SPD

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 15 reviews)
AGE
4
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Teen, 13 years old Written bymichaelzeng7 June 1, 2012
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

Enjoyable for young children

As a child I enjoyed the adventure SPD came to me as. It's as thrilling for a little kid as James Bond for adults.
Teen, 17 years old Written byBlue-Bunny August 10, 2011
AGE
6
QUALITY
 

CSM is bagging again...

What is the matter with you people? Why do you hold such a grudge against Power Rangers? SPD may not be my all-time favorite in the series, but it still made a heck of a good show. It pretty much teaches the same lessons in the previous installments: bad guys never win. There are also a few personal situations and struggles between the characters and each ranger learns to cooperate and work together in harmony. And what's wrong with violence? What would you do if monsters were attacking people? You don't just stand there and try to reason with them; you kick their butts! Do you think police would be letting criminals go? No, so chill out. That aside, Power Rangers: SPD is another great addition to the series. One of the last of its kind...sadly.
What other families should know
Great messages
Great role models
Teen, 14 years old Written byperfectionist October 28, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

I love this show as kid

TWO STARS?!?!? Are you KIDDING ME?!?! This was my all-time FAVORITE SHOW, when I was 8. IT IS MORE THAN EPIC. I probably couldn't stand the show now, but I still love the intro. AWESOME SHOW
What other families should know
Too much violence
Kid, 9 years old October 26, 2010
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Power Rangers SPD

Best Show Ever And Best Power Rangers Show Ever.Power Rangers Is Back With A Bang! This Should Be Voted Best Show Ever.Only Bad Part Are The Actors.Like Always 2+.
Teen, 13 years old Written byrebma97 June 28, 2010
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Decent enough

I used to watch it. Pretty good, but the season finale wasn't good. Again like all PR series you have to watch out for violence (lots of sword fights, blasters, etc.) but there is no blood or gore.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Teen, 15 years old Written bywillycollins March 31, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

where happn to the power Rangers

where happn to the power Rangers are comeimg back on disney or jetix or disneyXD when we get to see this rpm we hear so much about.
Teen, 16 years old Written byonlineman March 30, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

where Power Rangers

Where the Power Rangers is the question Im asking extremely spd when will they come back on Jetix or ask you now call is disneyXD.
Teen, 15 years old Written byJasonPratchert March 27, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

Where are the Power Rangers

Where are thir color super heros that I love so much when can we see RPM On disneyXD I was looking forward to watching the new episodes on monday.
Teen, 14 years old Written byPrintman March 14, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 

One of the funy Power Rangers showe

I have find this Power Rangers show to be funy with cool action part like geen Ranger when batter that flower monser
Teen, 13 years old Written byRonmen March 8, 2009
AGE
2
QUALITY
 
I think that people. shoud have there own Opinion abuot the showe But my is that i like it I think it cool and think fun in away humen boss being a Dog and cat that
Teen, 14 years old Written bydexhenry11 March 6, 2009
AGE
4
QUALITY
 

where is my spd?

power Ranger spd is one of the greatest show I have seen besides naruto the reason besides naruto because i love rock lee with his extra speed.now back to spd!I like how characters can do there powers.It was diffrent than the other power rangers show because jack and Degato known as z grew up in the streets.I think it was very intersting seeing these people work together in the headquarters. You have the cool guy Jack,the guy who sticks to rules sky, the weird guy also funny brige, and the town girl Degato known as Z,and Sid the princess,and also the people taken orders from the dog and the cat is halarious.
Kid, 12 years old December 28, 2008
AGE
3
QUALITY
 

BEST IN THE POWER RANGERS SERIES!

This show is the best version in the series. Each ranger has their own power, they have the coolest suits, and they have so much conflicts and extras, t is so interesting! A ranger from the future comes and helps them, their commander is a dog. i mean hello! That is awesome people! I really enjoyed this show, and i really dont care what you guys think. If you dont like it dont watch it. You can refer to me as Spova Lover.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 15 years old Written byCSM Screen Name... April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 15 years old Written bysowndarya April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY