All member reviews for Rock of Love with Bret Michaels

Common Sense Media says

Poisonous behavior reinforces sexist stereotypes.

Users say

(out of 12 reviews)
age 16+
Review this title!
Teen, 13 years old Written byDanielOwns November 2, 2009

14+ Can Be bad at time

Love this Show not that bad appart for My concerns
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Great messages
Educator Written bytm124 September 28, 2009
Girls do physical fighting, also verbal. Female Butts are seen, and girls sometimes hook out of their clothes. Words like H**ker, B*tch (BLEEPED),Wh*re (BLEEPED), F*ck (BLEEPED), Sh*t, which is unbleeped. Brandi spits on Destiny in one episode.
What other families should know
Too much violence
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Kid, 9 years old April 9, 2008
Teen, 15 years old Written byyourboi01 April 9, 2008

not bad

i like this show its pretty cool
Teen, 16 years old Written byxoxalicjaxox April 9, 2008

well...

its funny
Teen, 14 years old Written bythomas_babygirl April 9, 2008
Kid, 12 years old April 9, 2008

Very bad, but very addicting

This is a good show! Entertaining, juicy, but, my mom has to watch it before I do. Its very bad. Recommended for older teens to adults only.
Teen, 13 years old Written byplaah April 9, 2008

AWFULL

I really don't like this show, the girls are sleazey, and they are CONSTANTLY drunk, and they have an awfully bad mouth. This isnt for kids, more for adults; it's absolutley disgusting...
Teen, 13 years old Written byulookincool April 9, 2008

..its awesome

wtf is yalls deal. its cool. im watching it now. haha
Adult Written bytommysportsgirl April 9, 2008

It's really a terrible show....

.....but funny
Kid, 8 years old April 9, 2008

It's good but....

I personally love this show but most parents wouldn't their kids to watch it and I won't tell them they HAVE to watch but I like it. My mom doesn't like it but she does. It's fun rooting for who you like and screaming "YEAH" when someone you don't like gets off.
Teen, 15 years old Written bybubbo April 9, 2008
Yes, I'm aware of the fact that I just gave the absolutely trashy piece of junk that is Rock of Love 5 out of 5 stars. But that's why I love this show so much: it's trashy. I enjoy watching it as a comedy. These people are completely ridiculous and trashy, and it's incredibly entertaining to watch them and laugh at them. Don't think of Rock of Love as a serious dating show: think of it as what it is, just plain trashy entertainment. Laugh at it and have fun.