All member reviews for Seinfeld

About our rating system

  • ON: Content is age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • PAUSE: Know your child; some content may not be right for some kids.
  • OFF: Not age-appropriate for kids this age.
  • NOT FOR KIDS: Not appropriate for kids of any age.

Find out more

Quality

Our star rating assesses the media's overall quality.

Find out more

Learning ratings

  • Best: Really engaging; great learning approach.
  • Very Good: Engaging; good learning approach.
  • Good: Pretty engaging; good learning approach.
  • Fair: Somewhat engaging; OK learning approach.
  • Not for Learning: Not recommended for learning.
  • Not for Kids: Not age-appropriate for kids; not recommended for learning.

Find out more

Kids say

(out of 55 reviews)
AGE
11
QUALITY
 
Review this title!
Kid, 12 years old October 1, 2009
AGE
10
QUALITY
 
This show isn't even that funny, you can watch kids shows and probably laugh a bit more. Everyone in my family agrees this show is overated.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Too much drinking/drugs/smoking
Teen, 15 years old Written bycross_breed September 28, 2009
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

Hilariously Dry Comedy Perfect For Anyone over Eleven

This is one of the funniest shows ever produced, and Jerry Seinfeld is one of the funniest men alive. Violence is not a problem. There are a few sexual themes, but most are so euphemised that anyone under twelve won't be able to understand them. Some swearing, but nothing a PG movie wouldn't say. The role models are awful, but they're so amoral that most people wouldn't even dream of emulating these people.
What other families should know
Too much sex
Teen, 13 years old Written byCommoncensor July 25, 2009
AGE
8
QUALITY
 

Hilarious !!!!

Great show . It's just sometimes episodes get carried away with sex and rarely language . Other than that it's fine!!
What other families should know
Too much sex
Too much swearing
Teen, 13 years old Written byItalianMan July 9, 2009
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

certain episodes are inappropriate for children 10 and under or imature teens

THIS IS THE BEST SHOW EVER!!!!!!!! I could watch this for the rest of my life!!
What other families should know
Great messages
Kid, 10 years old June 25, 2009
AGE
11
QUALITY
 

great show!

luv it! funny ...... should watch. there a little bit bad stuff in it .
Kid, 12 years old May 10, 2009
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

Funniest show EVER!

I am 12 years old, and I LOVE this show! I watch it every night with my dad. Most episodes are appropriate, but some aren't really if you are 13 and under. If you are under 13 I would probably have a parent approve the episode before watching it, because it is A MUST WATCH SHOW, but can get very inappropriate! I LOVE this show though! A+!
Teen, 13 years old Written bythewampaking April 10, 2009
AGE
13
QUALITY
 

Hilarious.

This shows a classic. Kramer FTW.
Teen, 15 years old Written byAeio December 11, 2008
AGE
12
QUALITY
 

awesome show

This is a comedy classic. Jerry is an awesome actor and comedian. I love how george is such a loser but is super funny. also i can never atop laughing whenever i see kramer do his usual stuff. this show is hillarious.
Teen, 16 years old Written bymoviemogul 2.0;... April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 14 years old Written byaleppoman April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

great show

One of the funniest shows of all time with the best comedic cast.
Teen, 14 years old Written byvanderkoy April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
Teen, 13 years old Written bydiania234 April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

LOved it

This show is great it may have its stupid times but its great show. My favorate show is the soup Nazi. I think everone should watch this show. Its fantastic.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

BEST!

Ever since my mom canceled are tv service we only got local channels. This is one of my favorite shows. It's so funny but there are references(sorry if I spelled that wrong) to sex. But all together this show is fun gor 10+.
Teen, 15 years old Written bymoviegeek April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 
What is there to say? I wish I could write something that funny.
Kid, 11 years old April 9, 2008
AGENot rated for age
QUALITY
 

daddy lond legs 11 years old!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tis show is hilarious theres noting wrong with it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pages